joelwin's TROPHY CASE

13 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
7 Bronze
vsグロックス by china2chan
Gold trophy - 37.7 % in 06:25.252 minutes - Mon June 27, 2011
Clark and Stanley Face off 2 by YolavapaEn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.595 seconds - Tue August 30, 2011
Buddy Pool Party by spyrogirl569
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.537 seconds - Fri August 12, 2011
Hearth by VampiressTrinity
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 05:26.241 minutes - Tue July 12, 2011
Player vs legend by Gibsoney
Gold trophy - 50 % in 02:06.549 minutes - Sun June 26, 2011
Lightningclan Territory by rachcat
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:32.924 seconds - Thu September 22, 2011
Miku get's Haku mad by JayJohn99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:50.025 seconds - Mon June 27, 2011
Journy To The Ghostville by Darksalem
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:29.527 minutes - Mon July 25, 2011
Little Red Riding Hood{TWISTED} by Darksalem
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:39.435 minutes - Sat July 23, 2011
Add Your Empire! by pintohorse
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.010 seconds - Thu September 15, 2011
Tribal Tension by redkid11
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 03:09.777 minutes - Tue August 30, 2011
Dalrodan by VampiressTrinity
Gold trophy - 65.9 % in 04:09.272 minutes - Tue July 12, 2011
Space Arena Template by UncleLemmy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.502 seconds - Tue August 30, 2011
Anime Town by Wolfgirl14
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:22.974 minutes - Sun July 24, 2011
Dragon Island by VampiressTrinity
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:09.310 minutes - Sat July 9, 2011
Zombie Atakują by mistrz98
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 02:34.258 minutes - Tue September 20, 2011
Eman7's Party by Eman7
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:54.792 seconds - Tue August 16, 2011
Chera's Quest part 4 by Eman7
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:19.794 minutes - Mon July 25, 2011
Aqualance by VampiressTrinity
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 03:18.753 minutes - Mon July 11, 2011
Clark and Stanley Catch Bluefire by rachcat
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.774 minutes - Tue October 11, 2011
Aphrodite by DarkSideGrox
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:44.433 seconds - Wed June 29, 2011
Clark and Stanley - Home by YolavapaEn
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:12.063 seconds - Mon June 27, 2011
Clark and Stanley in the pool by YolavapaEn
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:20.361 seconds - Mon June 27, 2011
the portal to the underworld by Eman7
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:20.024 minutes - Fri September 2, 2011
Spore Zoo by UncleLemmy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:29.642 minutes - Tue August 30, 2011
Medeival Adventure 1 by Eman7
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 02:47.831 minutes - Thu September 22, 2011
Krillin evolution 9 by sab123
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 02:51.122 minutes - Tue June 28, 2011