jman0163's TROPHY CASE

7 Gold Trophy Cups -
2 Silver -
4 Bronze
SporeBall by Traquemort
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.575 seconds - Wed November 18, 2009
Energy Regeneration by UBFunkaneer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:36.966 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
Clark and Stanley family renuion by EvanRanger
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.860 seconds - Mon January 17, 2011
Zombie Battle by dpopa15
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:11.165 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
Battle on Ice by Dawg15
Gold trophy - 75 % in 03:09.803 minutes - Sat October 17, 2009
Getting eggs the HUGE way by ParasiteQueen
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.749 minutes - Sun July 10, 2011
Clark and Stanley Going to Act by Raymond100
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.500 seconds - Wed November 11, 2009
Getting eggs the HUGE way by ParasiteQueen
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:14.604 minutes - Sun July 10, 2011
endless zombie defence (spoffit) by ArshanTheCreator
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:19.088 minutes - Sat November 20, 2010
Minesweeper Version 1,13 by OneKelvin
Bronze trophy - 37.8 % in 00:27.223 seconds - Sat April 10, 2010
Pacman Extreme by theoweo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:58.899 minutes - Wed November 18, 2009
Volcanic Exploration by Krow48
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:09.301 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
Murder Investigations by Wc3Gamer
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:42.920 minutes - Sun January 31, 2010