jaydenman's TROPHY CASE

7 Gold Trophy Cups -
3 Silver -
1 Bronze
Jaydenman Play This! by tomjerry6000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.449 seconds - Wed October 20, 2010
Delivery Bird by tomjerry6000
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:28.000 seconds - Sat February 6, 2010
Istaro's Life Part 2 by tomjerry6000
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:08.400 seconds - Tue October 26, 2010
Tuckermeows Red vs Blue™ by InfernoHammer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.734 seconds - Tue November 9, 2010
Island Wolves part 1 by tomjerry6000
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 01:18.379 minutes - Sun February 7, 2010
Spore UNLEASHED by Pat1196
Gold trophy - 6.2 % in 01:57.227 minutes - Tue December 22, 2009
Maxis After Dark by matheusbg
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:23.402 minutes - Sun October 25, 2009
Istaro's Life Part 1 by tomjerry6000
Silver trophy - 83.3 % in 00:29.758 seconds - Mon July 19, 2010
Evolution Gone Wild! by williezk
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:38.913 minutes - Mon January 25, 2010
The Mansion Party by Kauri_Isola
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:17.535 minutes - Sun October 25, 2009
Evolving into a Empire by Race1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:51.622 seconds - Sun July 18, 2010