itsglenn's TROPHY CASE

10 Gold Trophy Cups -
13 Silver -
11 Bronze
The Silver Shield by AuraNovus
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 03:54.422 minutes - Tue September 1, 2009
Lunar Spice Base by CrazyShyness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:58.340 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
Machine In A Revolt by Tomanomanous
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:53.594 minutes - Sun September 13, 2009
Combat Arena - LittleBigland V2 by RubbishyUsername
Gold trophy - 58.3 % in 00:39.514 seconds - Thu August 27, 2009
Save the Queen! by violetpup
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:02.085 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
A Shrunken View (Locked Captain) by zsonicmaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 16:10.224 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
Death and sky part3 by SpaceOgrelord
Gold trophy - 50 % in 08:59.173 minutes - Thu September 3, 2009
Abduction Or Annihilation by Tomanomanous
Gold trophy - 100 % in 12:15.760 minutes - Sun September 20, 2009
Grox Origins 1 - ICR (EZ) by seanorib
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:46.701 minutes - Fri August 28, 2009
The TX59 by Abhinator
Gold trophy - 54.1 % in 03:34.876 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
Stupid Little Drones 2 by Cryosaur
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:13.375 seconds - Mon July 13, 2009
Terraform Overload by Tomanomanous
Silver trophy - 100 % in 15:01.258 minutes - Sun September 13, 2009
Battle for the Bridges V2 by CrazyShyness
Silver trophy - 100 % in 14:10.047 minutes - Tue June 22, 2010
Death and sky part5 V2 by SpaceOgrelord
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 02:06.562 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
War of Eternity by DRAZiACH
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:00.691 minutes - Thu February 18, 2010
Mind Of The Past by Tomanomanous
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:02.544 minutes - Sun September 20, 2009
Ultimate Capture the Flag by seanorib
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:01.786 minutes - Fri August 28, 2009
Lava Pirates by Damien519
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:26.261 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
Closed for Trade by Jamigrith
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:19.034 minutes - Mon September 21, 2009
The Silver Shield by AuraNovus
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 02:32.537 minutes - Tue September 1, 2009
Nether-Galaxy Part 2 by zsonicmaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 12:25.914 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
War for Planet Lichen V2 by lonestar4
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:35.945 minutes - Wed June 30, 2010
Zion Marx Adventures - Part One by stretch112550
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:14.414 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Nether-Galaxy Part 3 by zsonicmaster
Bronze trophy - 81.2 % in 04:20.518 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
Nether-Galaxy Part 5 by zsonicmaster
Bronze trophy - 74.1 % in 07:56.778 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
Death and sky part5 V2 by SpaceOgrelord
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 02:15.402 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
Beginning of evil empire 2 by playerslayer21
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:36.151 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
Grox Origins 3 - Rebel Homeworld by seanorib
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:01.637 seconds - Wed January 27, 2010
The Doomed Shrooms by Camosnake
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 10:03.460 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Lunar Spice Base by CrazyShyness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:48.136 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
War for Planet Lichen V2 by lonestar4
Bronze trophy - 83.3 % in 06:54.337 minutes - Wed June 30, 2010
War of Eternity by DRAZiACH
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 16:10.309 minutes - Wed February 17, 2010
Save the Queen! by violetpup
Bronze trophy - 41.6 % in 12:04.373 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
The Silver Shield by AuraNovus
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 03:48.269 minutes - Thu September 3, 2009