inferno7's TROPHY CASE

14 Gold Trophy Cups -
16 Silver -
6 Bronze
Luxina by Creepers79
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:47.168 minutes - Sun December 27, 2009
GCG Shipyard Infestation Part 1 by Superroger2
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:26.825 seconds - Tue March 30, 2010
Server in Peril by BrokenEye
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:28.737 minutes - Wed April 14, 2010
GCG Descent into Darkness Part 2 by bluebluejay1
Gold trophy - 29.8 % in 02:58.524 minutes - Sun March 14, 2010
sonic the hedgehog by BabyCrater
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.621 seconds - Tue September 22, 2009
Colony Under Siege by Cooljayi
Gold trophy - 4.1 % in 03:36.764 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
The Timeshare and Presentation by STUPIDOO
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.793 minutes - Mon April 5, 2010
Cuzorg Invasion by Spagetibob
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:48.702 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
Monolithicly Stupid by Crimson522
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:44.860 minutes - Sat March 20, 2010
Draellian Legacy 6, Deja Vu by Tyrron
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 03:02.907 minutes - Sun May 2, 2010
Rabid Wars by Superroger2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 11:49.513 minutes - Thu January 28, 2010
Robots vs Dragons by 321skunk5
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:51.856 minutes - Mon September 21, 2009
Free World by greenie3
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.921 seconds - Sat March 27, 2010
Rabid Wars v4 by Superroger2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:14.162 minutes - Thu January 28, 2010
Age Old War - Ninjas VS Pirates! by Aullis
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:13.626 minutes - Sun May 9, 2010
How Spoffits get Shaved by Randomyeto
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.976 seconds - Sun March 21, 2010
GCG Descent into Darkness Part 2 by bluebluejay1
Silver trophy - 29.1 % in 02:10.236 minutes - Sun March 14, 2010
January, 2010 by greenpetking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.057 seconds - Thu January 7, 2010
Spode2 Part 6- Escape by BrokenEye
Silver trophy - 40 % in 02:23.279 minutes - Tue March 23, 2010
The 3 perils of the sunken world by bag1201
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:01.436 minutes - Fri December 25, 2009
Gereti Chronicles - Part 2 by Metaknight281
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:37.790 minutes - Tue February 23, 2010
New Galaxy-Part 1 by Unhoplyone
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:09.626 minutes - Thu December 17, 2009
Sipoad2 Part 1 - First Lead by BrokenEye
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 00:59.305 seconds - Tue March 16, 2010
Thunder, Lightning and Spies by TheBuzzard
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 07:47.186 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
The Lunar Crisis by Crimson522
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:53.749 minutes - Sat March 20, 2010
Gereti Chronicles - Part 2(Boss) by Metaknight281
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:06.013 minutes - Thu February 25, 2010
Not so Real by Trikitiger
Silver trophy - 0 % in 07:16.088 minutes - Fri March 19, 2010
Draellian Legacy 1, Unearthed by Tyrron
Silver trophy - 50 % in 03:55.322 minutes - Wed April 14, 2010
GCG Shipyard Infestation Part 1 by Superroger2
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:28.636 seconds - Tue March 30, 2010
Dusk - Part 1 by Eon_Warp
Silver trophy - 100 % in 15:50.845 minutes - Fri March 12, 2010
Bingo the charmer by boringoldre
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:42.529 minutes - Tue January 19, 2010
Thunder, Lightning and Spies by TheBuzzard
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:47.467 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
前線基地破壊 by みっしゅ繭
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:19.595 minutes - Mon January 25, 2010
Man Among Antlions by FYIIHealSpiesz12
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 15:19.360 minutes - Sat April 10, 2010
Draellian Legacy 4, Stowaway by Tyrron
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:14.207 minutes - Sun May 2, 2010
The Gargon Wasteland V3 by Darktower31
Bronze trophy - 70.8 % in 29:56.819 minutes - Mon January 18, 2010