icecristal73's TROPHY CASE

7 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
6 Bronze
The Tale of the Maze - Part 1 by Sammatha
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.513 seconds - Sat October 23, 2010
neuer Kontest!!!!!! by RolandRyan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.874 minutes - Sat June 12, 2010
The Fire Temple pt2 by Dragon_minder
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:31.487 seconds - Sun October 24, 2010
The Tale of the Maze (Intro) by Sammatha
Gold trophy - 20.8 % in 08:23.830 minutes - Wed October 20, 2010
The Tale of the Maze - Part 2 by Sammatha
Gold trophy - 31.2 % in 05:01.895 minutes - Sun November 28, 2010
The Fire Temple pt4 by Dragon_minder
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:25.420 minutes - Sun October 24, 2010
The Story of Aqinu - Part 1 by Sammatha
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:59.773 minutes - Thu September 2, 2010
The Fire Temple pt1 by Dragon_minder
Silver trophy - 71.4 % in 10:30.250 minutes - Sun October 24, 2010
Polara - Part 3 by thehivemind33
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:26.518 minutes - Thu June 17, 2010
The Tale of the Maze - Part 2 by Sammatha
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:34.824 seconds - Sun November 28, 2010
The Story of Aqinu - Part 7 by Sammatha
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:44.046 minutes - Sat September 4, 2010
The Story of Aqinu - Part 6 by Sammatha
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:44.184 minutes - Sat September 4, 2010
Dino Run by Scale143
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:01.327 seconds - Sat October 30, 2010
Raquila by hotpocket1235
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:49.330 minutes - Sat June 12, 2010
The Beginning Part 1 by bababoey2u
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:17.005 minutes - Sat September 11, 2010
The Story of Aqinu - Part 4 by Sammatha
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 10:23.463 minutes - Sat September 4, 2010
Domino Explosion by RolandRyan
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.590 seconds - Wed May 26, 2010
CSI Spore by FARROK4
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:12.421 minutes - Wed December 23, 2009
Outcast!! Pt 1 by Dragon_minder
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:58.141 seconds - Sun November 28, 2010
The Wizard Of Grox by ThomasMLS
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:04.789 seconds - Sat January 2, 2010
Several Midlife Crises - Part 2 by DemonOfColdfire
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:34.945 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010