hypermental's TROPHY CASE

3 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
6 Bronze
Goblin Diplomacy by bpt0895
Gold trophy - 20 % in 00:50.488 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009
watch them fly by wolfwolftotail
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.005 seconds - Sun August 23, 2009
Demolitoria I by CloudyVision
Gold trophy - 48.6 % in 12:35.072 minutes - Sun February 13, 2011
watch them fly by wolfwolftotail
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:15.169 seconds - Sun August 23, 2009
Rocket Test 1 by cheesedude97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.421 seconds - Sun August 23, 2009
space by Splog00
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.939 seconds - Mon August 17, 2009
Airias Pit by kate8000000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:50.940 seconds - Thu October 1, 2009
Demolitoria II (Fixed) by CloudyVision
Silver trophy - 100 % in 50:55.256 minutes - Mon February 28, 2011
YERT by tomobag
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.247 seconds - Thu October 1, 2009
Snormandy Beach by bpt0895
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:55.431 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
raid by templarknight
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 00:52.331 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
Warworld by Zemalac
Bronze trophy - 25.8 % in 04:34.146 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Duo sun by bjaco18
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.923 seconds - Mon August 17, 2009
The High Dive v2 by dfs95
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:39.488 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009
Dinosaur tales episode 1 by snowdragon10
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:38.660 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009