helmbros's TROPHY CASE

16 Gold Trophy Cups -
18 Silver -
14 Bronze
Free Points 22 by alanw
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.687 seconds - Sun June 6, 2010
Lost hero by Downtown1000
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 02:25.829 minutes - Wed July 14, 2010
invasion of the vantor by helmbros2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.697 seconds - Sat May 29, 2010
Zerstört by Downtown1000
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:46.086 seconds - Sun May 16, 2010
The Old Ruins by quizzle26
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.256 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
the run adveture by Spale
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.371 seconds - Tue May 25, 2010
magma chasm by mindmatter7317
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:23.618 minutes - Sun July 11, 2010
A Big Maze by Jack_iam
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:32.904 seconds - Tue May 18, 2010
mindmatter7317's house by mindmatter7317
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.105 seconds - Tue July 6, 2010
Secrets of Voroxis by D-man212
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.706 seconds - Tue August 3, 2010
anchent wars beginning by RacanEmpire101
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:10.002 seconds - Sun May 23, 2010
historic adventure by mindmatter7317
Gold trophy - 61.1 % in 02:17.356 minutes - Thu January 7, 2010
Zurück zur Lava-Basis by alanw
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:26.066 seconds - Sun May 16, 2010
Little Blue by quizzle26
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.393 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
So u think u can lava hop by RacanEmpire101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.159 seconds - Sun May 23, 2010
clark and stanly fire works by RacanEmpire101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.916 seconds - Tue July 6, 2010
the run adveture by Spale
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:01.422 seconds - Tue May 25, 2010
Untamed Island by mindmatter7317
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:06.166 seconds - Sun May 16, 2010
the ramp of space by RacanEmpire101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:33.098 minutes - Sun May 23, 2010
invasion of the vantor by helmbros2
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:11.568 seconds - Sat May 29, 2010
Happy New Year by chidog
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.650 seconds - Mon May 24, 2010
Galactic wars by swampmutt
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:49.287 seconds - Sat May 15, 2010
Ein eigenes kleines Haus by XYC48
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:16.806 seconds - Wed June 9, 2010
Free Points 6 by alanw
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.964 seconds - Tue May 25, 2010
The HIGH Dive by quizzle26
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:45.710 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
Chomp by quizzle26
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.773 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
Stickmanfight by Faaaan
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 00:20.170 seconds - Fri May 14, 2010
tutorial electric fence by mindmatter7317
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:38.058 minutes - Mon July 12, 2010
tutorial boulder fall by mindmatter7317
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:19.488 seconds - Mon July 12, 2010
The Eye Pictures by quizzle26
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.486 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
The Helmbros Joke by quizzle26
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.882 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
Planet des Wassers by XYC48
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:52.592 minutes - Sun April 18, 2010
Gift For RacanEmpire101 by quizzle26
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.516 seconds - Thu June 3, 2010
The Atom Ball by quizzle26
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.857 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
Experiment by quizzle26
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:10.413 seconds - Sat May 29, 2010
Party Island by helmbros2
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:00.002 minutes - Mon April 5, 2010
comfrontation of the anti-being1 by mindmatter7317
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:34.545 minutes - Tue July 20, 2010
Free Points 13 by alanw
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:04.004 seconds - Sun May 23, 2010
Smile Planet by quizzle26
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.908 seconds - Tue July 6, 2010
Gift For RacanEmpire101 by quizzle26
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:34.347 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
The Rival by quizzle26
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:04.864 minutes - Wed May 19, 2010
Portal Ideas by quizzle26
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.545 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
2010!!!!! by samzilla2000
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:13.115 seconds - Sat June 12, 2010
Clark and Stanly play video game by Spale
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:30.303 seconds - Sat May 15, 2010
get outa here 2 by alanw
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:00.956 seconds - Sun May 23, 2010
uranus by samzilla2000
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:06.536 seconds - Sun May 23, 2010
tutorial boulder fall by mindmatter7317
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:25.180 seconds - Mon July 12, 2010
Tiny by quizzle26
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:28.279 minutes - Tue August 24, 2010