heathermixter1's TROPHY CASE

16 Gold Trophy Cups -
14 Silver -
11 Bronze
Clark and stanley bird watch by Scruce
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.000 seconds - Thu May 20, 2010
Zoo by west8777
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:05.959 minutes - Tue April 20, 2010
bowser world by thegrax
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:28.100 seconds - Mon June 28, 2010
Clark and Stanley Go to the Pool by Crawdadsa
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 03:06.819 minutes - Mon May 10, 2010
Can You Survive 1 Min With Epics by Scruce
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:03.200 seconds - Thu May 20, 2010
SYG2 doople forest star2 by thegrax
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:15.900 minutes - Fri September 24, 2010
KZE (Dreamland- Kirby VS 03) by embercoral
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.165 seconds - Tue August 10, 2010
BALL PIT!YAY! by zelda1234
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.575 seconds - Fri May 28, 2010
T-rex Skeleton and model by king90s
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:34.479 seconds - Wed June 22, 2011
Pokemon-The Legend of Lugia by 2000PM
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 02:37.001 minutes - Sun May 2, 2010
Clark and Stanley + Giga Bowser by josmat
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.298 seconds - Sat April 17, 2010
Koopa Clouds Star 1 by Dinozilla2000
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:10.400 seconds - Wed July 28, 2010
Musical Lane of Kirby Randomness by embercoral
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:25.413 minutes - Fri August 13, 2010
Super croc by king90s
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:08.299 minutes - Thu July 8, 2010
spore the gems of life part3 by thegrax
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:13.411 minutes - Sun August 8, 2010
The Mind by Scruce
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:01.486 seconds - Thu June 10, 2010
Run and jump! by Scruce
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:53.644 seconds - Wed July 28, 2010
Dragon Game level 1 by johnthedragon
Silver trophy - 51.8 % in 10:05.382 minutes - Sat August 7, 2010
spore the gems of life part2 by thegrax
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:57.145 minutes - Sun August 8, 2010
POKEMON! by king90s
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 01:14.285 minutes - Mon June 14, 2010
Clark and Stanley eat a Sandwich by Crawdadsa
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:33.939 minutes - Sun June 13, 2010
Ummmm What by johnthedragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:49.387 seconds - Fri September 10, 2010
spore the gems of life part4 by thegrax
Silver trophy - 100 % in 12:36.066 minutes - Sun August 8, 2010
Mario Kart; Rainbow Road by 96DARKRAY
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:33.296 minutes - Tue May 18, 2010
KZE Music Sampler by embercoral
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:23.600 minutes - Tue August 31, 2010
ZARP Final Boss by MrWeezee
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:31.645 seconds - Mon September 20, 2010
Survival island by king90s
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:16.781 minutes - Wed August 4, 2010
Can You Survive 1 Min With Epics by Scruce
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:04.500 seconds - Sat July 17, 2010
Clark, Stanley, and the Crab by Crawdadsa
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:34.640 minutes - Mon May 10, 2010
Jaws by king90s
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:56.310 minutes - Sat May 1, 2010
An average Day for C+S by johnthedragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:48.282 minutes - Sat August 28, 2010
Kirby Zero Empathy Cutscene 4 by embercoral
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:18.833 minutes - Tue August 31, 2010
High Noon on Ant Hill by SooperWalrus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:32.072 minutes - Fri September 10, 2010
Godzilla total destruction by king90s
Bronze trophy - 14.2 % in 04:52.404 minutes - Thu August 5, 2010
EASY POINTZ by BlahBlahPie
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:25.704 seconds - Fri September 10, 2010
Virtual stuck behind a bus by king90s
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:50.099 minutes - Sun June 13, 2010
A Muddy Past by Betterthanyou
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:31.612 minutes - Wed August 11, 2010
Jaws by king90s
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:03.495 minutes - Tue May 18, 2010
Test of Power by king90s
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:11.334 minutes - Fri July 22, 2011
Jelly's Return Part 2 by Betterthanyou
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:05.554 minutes - Wed August 18, 2010
Mystery of Arbormine Island (I) by embercoral
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:43.000 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010