happysean1234's TROPHY CASE

20 Gold Trophy Cups -
14 Silver -
11 Bronze
Candy, Poof and Celebi! by ack2010
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.469 seconds - Sat April 10, 2010
sea template v2,0 by quaddude
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.686 seconds - Fri March 26, 2010
vazlen by yingel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:39.685 minutes - Wed April 21, 2010
ted and jimmy- ted's colloseum by Ben36
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:50.903 seconds - Thu February 4, 2010
Polka Pals Adventure! Part 2 by ack2010
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 09:32.730 minutes - Sat April 10, 2010
Village Helper by HumanoidDragon
Gold trophy - 83.3 % in 02:15.000 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
raid by johannes800
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:55.603 minutes - Sat March 13, 2010
Fun Isle by modsbear
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:54.099 minutes - Mon March 29, 2010
Return to the Lost Planet by MattH100
Gold trophy - 43.7 % in 02:09.801 minutes - Mon February 1, 2010
Candy and Poof Easter Special!!! by ack2010
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:45.677 seconds - Sat April 10, 2010
colloseum by samiscool98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.820 seconds - Thu February 4, 2010
Clark and Stanley Find a Robot by Zaydolf
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:55.255 seconds - Thu April 8, 2010
opstical course by Reeses2
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:03.314 seconds - Mon February 22, 2010
The Great Wormie Race by heathermixter1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.004 minutes - Wed May 19, 2010
Mario Kart Time Trial by Maque88
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.994 seconds - Sat April 17, 2010
golden collection by pooper99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.744 seconds - Sun March 28, 2010
do it right 2 by ciscodrisco
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.819 seconds - Fri February 26, 2010
Tayyaladas by spc5896
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:47.535 minutes - Wed April 21, 2010
Retake the Base by Quickfox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:07.766 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
Clark and Stanley Eat Breakfast by redrazor48
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.794 seconds - Sun April 4, 2010
Colloseum Battle! by Combiner101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:08.158 minutes - Thu February 4, 2010
FOO by jacobgyory
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.636 seconds - Thu September 9, 2010
Clark and Stanley Quiz Show by dragotox9
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:19.334 seconds - Mon April 26, 2010
Nuclear blast by raymarkus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:44.622 seconds - Mon March 29, 2010
Create Your Galaxy by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:54.496 minutes - Sat August 28, 2010
Meteor Shower by kidbatJT
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:11.313 minutes - Tue July 27, 2010
Clark and Stanley go shopping by Moelan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:38.708 seconds - Mon March 29, 2010
bunnys end by ANILLIAM
Silver trophy - 60 % in 06:33.328 minutes - Mon August 17, 2009
opstical course by Reeses2
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:26.299 seconds - Mon February 22, 2010
Herbim's Stomachful Adventure by billbob32
Silver trophy - 50 % in 05:11.186 minutes - Fri January 29, 2010
District 1 by cublikefoot
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:13.102 minutes - Sat April 3, 2010
Ditch Race Track V2 by crazy7boy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:09.471 minutes - Sun May 23, 2010
The Muppet Show by drscummy3
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:10.847 minutes - Thu March 11, 2010
Crash by Westholm
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:15.745 seconds - Sun April 18, 2010
Blurg attacks by Westholm
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:48.296 minutes - Wed April 21, 2010
jurassic park pt 1 by innovator95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:52.237 seconds - Sat January 23, 2010
(Read) Fun with creaturegates by Mudokon117
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:03.534 seconds - Sun May 23, 2010
Clark and Stanley Quiz Show by dragotox9
Bronze trophy - 12.5 % in 00:06.734 seconds - Mon April 26, 2010
The largest creature ever by toadlover
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.128 seconds - Tue April 20, 2010
(eat or be )Eaten! by takeover97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:53.368 minutes - Mon September 17, 2012
ted and jimmy- ted's colloseum by Ben36
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:11.211 minutes - Thu February 4, 2010
Herbim's Stomachful Adventure by billbob32
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 05:33.725 minutes - Fri January 29, 2010
Candy and Poof VS Clark+Stanley! by ack2010
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:35.503 minutes - Sat April 10, 2010
jacobgyory's museum by jacobgyory
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:33.662 minutes - Thu September 9, 2010
the prophecy, part 1 by noname117
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:25.530 seconds - Mon March 29, 2010