greenpetking's TROPHY CASE

13 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
8 Bronze
Haunted House by artking
Gold trophy - 27.7 % in 01:07.800 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
Grox!!! by charles31
Gold trophy - 5.8 % in 00:36.000 seconds - Fri January 1, 2010
Epic Battle 2 by Tralocor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.812 seconds - Sat August 1, 2009
The best Christmas EVER! by bread46
Gold trophy - 68.7 % in 01:12.648 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
CIC Gallery by bisscotti92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.497 minutes - Sat March 6, 2010
Rotatium Trade Center by bisscotti92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.414 seconds - Sun December 6, 2009
Apollo 11 by James031293
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.588 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
The Arena of death by mooshky
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:48.879 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
Save the Galexy by artking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:06.894 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
Nesse Tours by artking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:40.101 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
The Best Colony in the Galaxy by GalaxiaWild
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:34.300 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
PIE land!!! by miki-niki
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.610 seconds - Wed February 3, 2010
Deathland Just Got Weirder by artking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.219 minutes - Fri November 20, 2009
Facin the facts by bread46
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:27.300 minutes - Sat February 13, 2010
WAR WORLD by jonathan478
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:08.791 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
Arena! by okkep
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:30.119 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Epic Battle 3 by Tralocor
Silver trophy - 42.8 % in 02:11.275 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
PIE land!!! by miki-niki
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:08.501 seconds - Wed February 3, 2010
I survived a Penguins gameshow by artking
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:35.661 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
Which teleporter by artking
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:10.647 seconds - Tue October 27, 2009
Epic Battle 3 by Tralocor
Bronze trophy - 57.1 % in 02:38.786 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
The Great Prison Escape by Draid
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:27.660 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Power leveling 1 by martin0157
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:14.762 minutes - Sun November 22, 2009
SporeBall Lava Stage by 87morpheus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:04.889 minutes - Sat December 12, 2009
Dinosaur would-Easy by 8B8Q-3K27-REJS
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 13:21.140 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
ARENA OF DOOM!!! by psd3sons
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:39.778 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
space-ship cruise by Hedq24
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:05.490 minutes - Sun January 3, 2010