giffman8's TROPHY CASE

22 Gold Trophy Cups -
27 Silver -
10 Bronze
Spoo-Zoo 3000 by tiger-team
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.230 seconds - Wed March 16, 2011
Beach Island by Umbreon7000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.934 seconds - Fri April 8, 2011
Peace disrupters by Bcmandude
Gold trophy - 20 % in 00:18.845 seconds - Mon April 4, 2011
The Spice Wars by superidersam
Gold trophy - 83.3 % in 10:02.089 minutes - Sat March 19, 2011
The ULTIMATE weapon pt 2 by 02tango
Gold trophy - 86.6 % in 02:59.301 minutes - Wed March 9, 2011
halo 4 by zachzkiller
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.210 seconds - Sun April 3, 2011
The Mystery of Lockwood Lake by byball9
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:47.673 minutes - Sat April 23, 2011
The Great War pt5 The Whirlpool by Daki The Bunny
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:35.577 minutes - Wed July 20, 2011
city tempate by armynte4
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.718 seconds - Sat January 8, 2011
Starwars battle by Darklord60
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:21.692 minutes - Tue March 15, 2011
Clark and Stanley go drunk by prowox010
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.256 seconds - Sun May 8, 2011
planetium 4 by 87warrior
Gold trophy - 20.8 % in 04:12.754 minutes - Tue February 8, 2011
Secret Lab Base Template by Thundereagle5
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.006 minutes - Thu March 10, 2011
Santa's Been Murdered! by AwesomeTingle
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:28.121 minutes - Fri April 22, 2011
Random adventure random number by zerged
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.385 minutes - Sun May 8, 2011
Carnival Crazyness by jumpyalex
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:27.083 minutes - Wed March 16, 2011
CITY GO BOOM by allen9
Gold trophy - 51.5 % in 02:32.678 minutes - Thu January 13, 2011
O Mega Vulc√£o by pititico
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:26.546 seconds - Thu January 13, 2011
The Great War pt2 The Ride by Daki The Bunny
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.040 seconds - Wed July 20, 2011
Borrow Template by TheCaptain88
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.268 seconds - Wed March 16, 2011
Anonime Orange by apczak
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.192 minutes - Mon August 15, 2011
Clark and Stanleys clone machine by prowox010
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:55.524 seconds - Mon April 4, 2011
base defend by zerged
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:35.909 minutes - Sat April 30, 2011
V2U Pt 4, Happy Dystopia by xerxsies
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:31.573 minutes - Sat March 19, 2011
The Great War pt 1 by Daki The Bunny
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:19.979 minutes - Wed July 20, 2011
Cand S in mushroom kingdoomi by prowox010
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:38.481 seconds - Mon April 4, 2011
Questions that i have to ask by Daki The Bunny
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.057 seconds - Wed July 20, 2011
Clark and Stanley join the army by USGCommander
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:42.728 seconds - Tue October 25, 2011
How Fast Are You(Question mark) by Daki The Bunny
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:47.249 minutes - Wed July 20, 2011
endless hallway by carson2002
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:28.061 minutes - Sun March 6, 2011
Titanic by Philip1998
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:14.465 minutes - Sun April 10, 2011
galatic war episode 2 of 6 by zachzkiller
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 01:17.219 minutes - Sun April 3, 2011
Kingdom Template by Firework75
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:10.369 minutes - Thu March 10, 2011
Clark and Stanley go drunk by prowox010
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:29.614 seconds - Wed April 13, 2011
War battle by zerged
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:20.943 minutes - Fri April 8, 2011
Free Icon by Wolf_Queen
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.463 seconds - Sat August 20, 2011
planetium 4 by 87warrior
Silver trophy - 20.8 % in 04:13.762 minutes - Tue February 8, 2011
An Invasion of Worlds by byball9
Silver trophy - 28.5 % in 01:55.791 minutes - Mon April 11, 2011
Clark and Stanleys clone machine by prowox010
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:58.913 seconds - Sat April 16, 2011
CannonBalls by YolavapaEn
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.932 seconds - Mon January 17, 2011
destroy all humans! part 1 by easton432
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:39.330 minutes - Mon August 22, 2011
Dyo Evolution p1 - Creatures by Daki The Bunny
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:58.295 seconds - Wed July 20, 2011
Covenant Arena by Foedawg
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:06.650 minutes - Mon April 25, 2011
The ULTIMATE weapon pt 2 by 02tango
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:01.157 seconds - Wed March 9, 2011
Stargate Atlantis by kernlsandrs
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.168 seconds - Sat January 15, 2011
Follow the Bunny, part 2 by zerged
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:59.323 seconds - Sun April 10, 2011
SSP12 by grox2001
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:32.184 minutes - Sun March 20, 2011
Clark and Stanleys gas problem by prowox010
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:33.949 seconds - Mon April 4, 2011
city tempate by armynte4
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:16.049 seconds - Sun April 3, 2011
Battle of the Insectoids part 4 by zerged
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:29.023 minutes - Sun April 10, 2011
galatic war final episode by zachzkiller
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:54.415 minutes - Sun April 3, 2011
Fun with lazorz by QUARKSPIN
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.147 seconds - Sat March 19, 2011
White Chocolate Pancake !!!!!!!! by byball9
Bronze trophy - 11.1 % in 01:01.498 minutes - Sun April 10, 2011
Clark and Stanleys epic crisis by prowox010
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:24.966 minutes - Sat April 2, 2011
Chain Reaction by umparoo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.518 seconds - Wed March 16, 2011
Clark and Stanleys clone machine by prowox010
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:03.063 minutes - Wed April 13, 2011
USS ASTAR The Flash (Part Two) by AwesomeTingle
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:03.295 minutes - Mon April 11, 2011
The Mystery of Lockwood Lake by byball9
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:56.473 minutes - Sun May 15, 2011
easiest XP possible by onemanstudios7
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 14:30.256 minutes - Sat March 19, 2011