frogsrock113's TROPHY CASE

13 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
3 Bronze
עיר השלג והאימה by khto1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.112 seconds - Fri July 10, 2009
The Desert Village by Kikinokov
Gold trophy - 100 % in 11:49.514 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
Hero-villain-land by 95EnjiBenji
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:35.927 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
the war of the water by Tubar
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:05.300 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
Quiet Trip to Zoo by Tambaloneus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.802 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
colorful destruction by will7017
Gold trophy - 4.1 % in 03:22.960 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Hero-villain-land by 95EnjiBenji
Gold trophy - 55.5 % in 02:50.721 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Grand Theft Spore by rowinboy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:26.968 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
clark and stanley meet mario by JJLemonheads
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.656 seconds - Thu October 1, 2009
meteorite madness- Balgon by Bobalob3979
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:19.511 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
The Grand Army by Kikinokov
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 04:51.818 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
Lama Su Trouble by Kikinokov
Gold trophy - 57.1 % in 02:31.446 minutes - Tue August 4, 2009
Protect the Generator by Camdenpedia
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:29.866 minutes - Mon February 27, 2012
Zoo Days by tomme23
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:04.626 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
Clark and Stanley hunt bigfoot by WASTE9
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.277 seconds - Mon August 3, 2009
under water by Mimzy94
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:46.198 minutes - Mon August 10, 2009
Save Mario and Luigi by thebeatl2
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:41.543 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
Save Mario by isaiahj45
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:37.368 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
the tower by fishnpa
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:10.758 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
essai by Caryne
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.626 seconds - Mon July 6, 2009
Reage Zoo by reage14
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:51.357 seconds - Mon July 6, 2009
best free xp by stoaperture
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:04.654 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Clark and Stanley See Sporehenge by patrock40
Bronze trophy - 40 % in 00:10.430 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Clark and Stanley go to the Park by Zulizon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:50.509 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009