friendan's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
6 Bronze
The Spore Games by TheGeneSplicer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:47.512 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
Clark and Stanley get Spore by andyt96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:19.333 minutes - Fri November 27, 2009
Clark steps on a bomb by mutantmaker99
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.228 seconds - Sun December 20, 2009
The jiant shoe by piemanrocks
Gold trophy - 71.4 % in 04:25.904 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
Clark + Stanley take over Spore by MasterKrepta
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:45.103 minutes - Fri November 27, 2009
Clark And Stanley get SPORE by pikafan8
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.034 seconds - Tue June 22, 2010
Yoshi Rebelion Part 1 by ahnolds
Silver trophy - 10 % in 02:00.252 minutes - Sat November 7, 2009
arctic zoo by curly53
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:07.115 minutes - Tue November 22, 2011
BIG FALL by H_man_2505
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:56.748 seconds - Thu November 5, 2009
Clark and Stanley go to desert by lundakungen
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:16.311 seconds - Sun February 7, 2010
Clark + Stanley Edit DNA Part 2 by Shuboo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.825 seconds - Sat July 11, 2009
S A C R I F I C E by KRVHPortland
Silver trophy - 1.6 % in 00:30.670 seconds - Sun December 20, 2009
Clark, Stanley und tote Vögel by Happy50677
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.326 seconds - Sun December 20, 2009
Clark and Stanley Look for Shell by xenologer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.669 seconds - Fri November 27, 2009
Clark And Stanley Town by TroyG99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.409 minutes - Fri November 27, 2009
Clark And Stanley Appoligize by Jedi74
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:43.455 seconds - Fri November 27, 2009
The Tyranny of Clark and Stanley by waffleman29
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:02.083 minutes - Fri November 20, 2009
Clark and Stanley make a war by southly
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:42.383 minutes - Sun February 7, 2010
Clark and Stanley and Jason by Bluri38
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:21.928 seconds - Wed October 14, 2009
BIG FALL(unlocked) by H_man_2505
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:54.305 seconds - Fri July 10, 2009
Clark N Stanley in the Dessert by Toxicmud
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.568 seconds - Sun January 10, 2010
The Ultimate slide by byball9
Bronze trophy - 14.2 % in 00:10.476 seconds - Thu July 22, 2010