fluxtrox's TROPHY CASE

37 Gold Trophy Cups -
19 Silver -
14 Bronze
Carnival by illinifan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.708 seconds - Sat March 27, 2010
[Lv2] Heata by blukick
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:14.213 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
blukick's Day by blukick
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:30.376 minutes - Fri March 19, 2010
Roach Hunt by SADIEX
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.451 seconds - Sat March 27, 2010
clark and stanley funclips 3 by dinorauria
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.114 seconds - Tue January 12, 2010
ErAdIcAtOr! by ODIVION
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:14.262 minutes - Thu December 31, 2009
Robots Vulcano Globe by blukick
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 04:25.780 minutes - Sat February 13, 2010
Zombie Attack! by PepperoniWolf
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:59.171 minutes - Fri December 4, 2009
Hunt the Beasts of Terror! by Inthractus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 11:41.731 minutes - Wed December 9, 2009
Battle of Mushroom Hill by GalaxyMaster08
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:23.729 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
Magical House by alexe
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:19.137 minutes - Thu December 17, 2009
Zoey migrates by kyle4597
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.393 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
Welcome to Trophika by dinorauria
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:57.715 minutes - Tue December 8, 2009
Spoffit Farm by blixafish
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.340 seconds - Mon February 15, 2010
EPIC by NewBeard
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:41.956 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010
Visit to the Zoo by Inthractus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:34.508 minutes - Tue March 30, 2010
Scorpion Hunt by blukick
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.086 seconds - Fri July 2, 2010
Sky Diving Tropical Islands by Fujii
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.542 seconds - Tue March 2, 2010
Trouble at the North Pole by mathchick13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:10.073 minutes - Sun February 28, 2010
Attack of the Undead! by Inthractus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 11:06.842 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
Loonquawl by kw2dio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:40.867 minutes - Fri March 5, 2010
Its Cold In Here! by metakirby103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:52.724 minutes - Tue December 8, 2009
super mech 2 by karl913
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.047 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
Crazy Bananz Kingdom Race by xivixspawn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:07.200 minutes - Thu March 25, 2010
What's This by Shardna
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.661 seconds - Sat March 27, 2010
cave template by karl913
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.560 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
Prison by Scratch96
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 02:55.772 minutes - Mon December 7, 2009
Electric Meps consert Improved by Littlesquirl
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:07.871 minutes - Tue November 24, 2009
Mysterium Research by ThomasMLS
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:46.128 seconds - Sun December 20, 2009
Volcano Ship Wars by firemaster140
Gold trophy - 71.4 % in 02:54.817 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
Posing Creatures Test by EdmundSullivan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.676 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
Mechatopia 7 (Welcome to Mars) by ODIVION
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:00.102 minutes - Tue December 29, 2009
Kaupora by Alvador
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:50.105 minutes - Wed January 13, 2010
Oriatik The Planet by blukick
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:32.870 minutes - Fri March 19, 2010
It's hard to be a space captain! by Tounchy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.607 seconds - Sat March 27, 2010
Absorbation by Stormwolve
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:29.402 minutes - Wed December 9, 2009
game on (easy) by karl913
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:00.947 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010
Finding Emily by Shardna
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:21.302 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
swamp temp by camelfox
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.791 seconds - Mon March 29, 2010
Attack on the Klexxor by Suraj
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:35.294 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
[Lv3] Magala by blukick
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:58.936 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
Crash Landing (Toon Version) by Shardna
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:23.741 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010
The Pumkin King by SxPxOxRxEx
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:31.053 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
D+S's Creations Tour by Shardna
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 00:36.698 seconds - Sat May 22, 2010
hot coco! by dinorauria
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:49.694 seconds - Fri January 29, 2010
The Castle Quest by Digi-P
Silver trophy - 75 % in 04:55.421 minutes - Tue March 16, 2010
Asteroid Template by tyrannobeast
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.155 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
Star by SandFox86
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:41.600 seconds - Thu December 17, 2009
Shadow Sword by DATA135
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:11.791 minutes - Mon December 7, 2009
Sporerasic Park by The_Skin_Walker
Silver trophy - 100 % in 12:33.693 minutes - Tue December 8, 2009
Gear up! by SilverKyle
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:10.731 minutes - Mon December 7, 2009
Dragon Haven by 98Killergirl
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.727 seconds - Sun March 14, 2010
Ghost Islands by Tounchy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.301 seconds - Mon February 22, 2010
Spotted planet by camelfox
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.909 seconds - Sat March 27, 2010
Traning Stage by blukick
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.282 seconds - Fri March 19, 2010
The Universe by lizardz6
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.332 seconds - Mon February 22, 2010
Party Crashers by Bagelthief239
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:48.714 minutes - Tue March 2, 2010
Sky Diving Tropical Islands by Fujii
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:46.015 seconds - Thu January 7, 2010
Volcano Ship Wars by firemaster140
Bronze trophy - 71.4 % in 04:12.703 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
TimePanicing by Scarking
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:20.278 minutes - Sat May 22, 2010
THE BIODOME by camelfox
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:06.038 minutes - Mon March 29, 2010
The little town by brister44
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:49.307 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
ErAdIcAtOr! by ODIVION
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:22.572 minutes - Tue January 5, 2010
Mechatopia 7 (Welcome to Mars) by ODIVION
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:01.199 minutes - Wed January 13, 2010
Slidingan Test by Tounchy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:12.977 minutes - Tue February 9, 2010
HAPPY BIRTHDAY COPPERLOU!!! by illinifan
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:34.641 seconds - Tue March 30, 2010
The Hive by SADIEX
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:07.522 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
Roach Hunt by SADIEX
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 00:22.295 seconds - Sat March 27, 2010
GeNeRaToR! by ODIVION
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:08.379 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
The Universe by lizardz6
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:04.449 seconds - Mon February 22, 2010