fireofthegriffin's TROPHY CASE

12 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
4 Bronze
A New Age Part 22 by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.833 seconds - Sat March 24, 2012
Zoo Tycoon 2 by anthonymc2098
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:45.519 minutes - Sat June 30, 2012
The Taco Debate! by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.915 seconds - Sat July 14, 2012
The Catstew159 Adoption Center by Catstew159
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:26.520 minutes - Fri July 27, 2012
Test your aquatic Creature by Catstew159
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.465 seconds - Fri December 7, 2012
A New Age Part 13 by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:34.106 seconds - Sat March 24, 2012
New avatar picture by Vaporeon32
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.200 seconds - Thu July 12, 2012
Battlefield - Dragons by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.379 seconds - Fri December 7, 2012
Islands by Catstew159
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:56.340 seconds - Wed August 14, 2013
Enternal's Lair by Neongirl713
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.836 minutes - Fri February 10, 2012
Clark and Stanly learn hebrow 1 by sekrhhx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.141 seconds - Mon January 16, 2012
STARCLAN MEETING by ovipaulann
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.497 seconds - Fri January 27, 2012
Labrarinth by MiiRockaLot
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:23.361 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
A New Age Part 7 by CrystalDragoness
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:30.773 minutes - Fri March 23, 2012
Starlight lvl 1 by pintohorse
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:05.316 minutes - Fri January 27, 2012
Test your aquatic Creature by Catstew159
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:29.557 minutes - Fri December 7, 2012
Halo Sand Trap Infection by Kai759
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:12.964 minutes - Thu February 16, 2012
Boardwalk by phillip1
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:05.581 seconds - Fri December 7, 2012
Return of Demorph Part 22 by CrystalDragoness
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:22.069 minutes - Wed July 25, 2012
The Tropical Lands by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.865 seconds - Fri December 7, 2012
A New Age Part 14 by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:35.413 seconds - Sat March 24, 2012
Boardwalk by phillip1
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:06.522 seconds - Fri December 7, 2012
Teleport Party by Catstew159
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:09.494 minutes - Fri July 13, 2012