erops12's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
5 Silver -
4 Bronze
Plane wars by renspore
Gold trophy - 18.7 % in 00:16.859 seconds - Mon August 17, 2009
Jordan's Adventure by Mattes55
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 03:39.348 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
dark haunt by seokid
Gold trophy - 41 % in 06:08.504 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Clark and Stanley sell candles by renspore
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:04.766 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
Clark and Stanly go to Mcdonalds by renspore
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:46.642 seconds - Mon July 20, 2009
eight legged freaks by seokid
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:10.913 seconds - Wed July 1, 2009
Escape Caprica! by collgab
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:13.525 seconds - Thu June 25, 2009
my winter school life by seokid
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:09.000 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Stranded by renspore
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:26.820 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
Galactic zoo by Galacticfrog
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.980 seconds - Tue June 30, 2009
LAVA freaking by seokid
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.807 seconds - Wed August 12, 2009
Hjälpsam by Sagaskapar
Silver trophy - 58.3 % in 06:26.925 minutes - Sat June 27, 2009
eight legged freaks by seokid
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:24.086 seconds - Wed July 1, 2009
domino insanity land by renspore
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:49.576 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009
Tribal jail escape by renspore
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:38.973 seconds - Sun June 28, 2009
ice template wild by seokid
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:00.407 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Wich teleporter by renspore
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 00:13.904 seconds - Sun July 12, 2009
when killing an epic isnt enough by NICK124
Bronze trophy - 38.5 % in 01:48.066 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009