eeepuskas1's TROPHY CASE

16 Gold Trophy Cups -
5 Silver -
5 Bronze
mite by eprodon
Gold trophy - 79.3 % in 03:19.290 minutes - Thu February 25, 2010
Vs Gigas by KingMagby
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.015 seconds - Mon January 25, 2010
alien planet- part 1 by Cdrg1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:24.251 minutes - Mon February 1, 2010
alien planet- part 1,5 by waffle_flish
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.462 seconds - Mon February 1, 2010
SingingIce by Moxilin
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.637 minutes - Sat May 28, 2011
Darwin IV- 5 by RES05
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:01.570 minutes - Sun September 8, 2013
Alien planet by king90s
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.186 seconds - Sun June 12, 2011
War of the Worlds planet 1; Redi by lifogondingking
Gold trophy - 13.8 % in 02:00.612 minutes - Tue February 2, 2010
Clark and stanley take a walk by warriorcat98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.268 seconds - Mon September 6, 2010
Darwin IV-The past by RES05
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:35.880 minutes - Sun September 8, 2013
Alien planet 4 by RES05
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:30.247 minutes - Sun September 8, 2013
Darwin IV- 6 by RES05
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 03:54.821 minutes - Sun September 8, 2013
Darwin 4 by 96defender
Gold trophy - 50 % in 04:26.163 minutes - Mon January 18, 2010
Darwin IV- 4 by RES05
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:50.224 seconds - Sun September 8, 2013
Darwin IV by korlasko101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:51.117 minutes - Sun July 24, 2011
ticky'sVS the gyaos by Littlebluejj
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:18.331 minutes - Mon February 1, 2010
alien planet- part 2 by Cdrg1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:34.741 minutes - Mon February 1, 2010
gamera VS the gyaos by bigbear629
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:20.159 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
Storm from the East by wootsniper
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:34.172 minutes - Sun September 8, 2013
DARWIN 4 by 90ramon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:13.383 minutes - Fri January 22, 2010
Ultraman Tiga Episode 3 by Omegatron2000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:41.376 minutes - Thu January 28, 2010
Alien Safari by AJP44
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:51.141 seconds - Wed February 2, 2011
beach day by spmonkeys
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:27.990 minutes - Sat May 28, 2011
Upsilon Andromedae b by Darthra
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:03.868 seconds - Thu January 27, 2011
The attack of Bob the Blob by polbie
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 10:25.158 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
The Meateor Shower by gangell
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:02.961 seconds - Sat January 2, 2010