drscummy3's TROPHY CASE

15 Gold Trophy Cups -
13 Silver -
5 Bronze
In a Strange World by ZeroSwordMaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:08.134 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
spore-cup 2010-vortex speedway by Jonottie
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:10.863 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
Monster Island by rexarkingdino
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.438 minutes - Mon June 21, 2010
quest for the galaxy maps (9) by Jonottie
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:21.822 seconds - Tue April 20, 2010
Quest for the galaxy maps 2-3 by Jonottie
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 04:25.445 minutes - Fri July 2, 2010
Take em' all on by TheMegaton
Gold trophy - 20.8 % in 02:47.599 minutes - Sat April 3, 2010
Outpost Battle by 66micahel483
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:42.639 minutes - Tue March 2, 2010
Nightmare-A long time ago eps 1 by Jonottie
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:35.361 minutes - Mon January 18, 2010
The Grox's Story by Jonottie
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:29.043 minutes - Mon August 16, 2010
Quest for the galaxy maps (6) by Jonottie
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:51.518 minutes - Sat April 17, 2010
blast magic on a building by danjesse
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.991 seconds - Mon March 29, 2010
Nightmare-Glorp training by Jonottie
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 01:51.198 minutes - Thu December 31, 2009
quest for the galaxy maps (7) by Jonottie
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:38.197 minutes - Mon April 19, 2010
Quest for the galaxy maps (11) by Jonottie
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:44.444 minutes - Fri April 23, 2010
CoLlEcToR by Jonottie
Gold trophy - 10.4 % in 01:15.001 minutes - Wed January 20, 2010
In a Strange World by ZeroSwordMaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:33.388 minutes - Fri June 4, 2010
Quest for the galaxy maps (8) by Jonottie
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.053 minutes - Mon April 19, 2010
Face by gangell
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.164 seconds - Sun October 11, 2009
In the Stroke of a Sword; Part I by ZeroSwordMaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:42.978 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
Nightmare- yeppey! by Gamera11
Silver trophy - 22.2 % in 01:13.691 minutes - Tue May 4, 2010
ORBITER by Jonottie
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:46.100 minutes - Mon February 8, 2010
Nightmare-dead and alive by Jonottie
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:10.350 minutes - Mon December 28, 2009
In a Strange World by ZeroSwordMaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:55.954 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
BFO (torven campain pt1) by Jonottie
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:31.489 minutes - Tue February 2, 2010
Nightmare Stopping Hades Part 3 by Jonottie
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:16.495 minutes - Thu August 19, 2010
In a Strange World by ZeroSwordMaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:44.952 minutes - Fri June 4, 2010
Vs Tsunakuai by ZeroSwordMaster
Silver trophy - 20 % in 00:21.411 seconds - Sat April 3, 2010
Dr Peper Maze by reapermaster92
Silver trophy - 30.5 % in 09:01.063 minutes - Thu July 15, 2010
Nightmare-flashback 2 by Jonottie
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:49.237 minutes - Mon December 28, 2009
Quest for the galaxy maps (10) by Jonottie
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 05:00.684 minutes - Fri April 23, 2010
Trackie by blixafish
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:56.814 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
Clark and Stanley and Jaws by VEGBUG1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.524 seconds - Mon March 15, 2010
Steve's Return by Jonottie
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:56.095 minutes - Sun September 19, 2010