doozerdude's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
16 Silver -
7 Bronze
Defense of Ronnia by koalaexpert
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:35.672 minutes - Sat May 29, 2010
Humidity (Free Captain) by CaptainCB1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:27.885 minutes - Wed July 13, 2011
Grox attack by kgasd
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.695 seconds - Wed January 13, 2010
Extintion Stories-Jungle Turtle by Superbug716
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:45.007 minutes - Wed April 28, 2010
Dreaming of Darkness by Gengar114
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:34.477 minutes - Sun July 24, 2011
Stoned by DemogorghonWhite
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:58.615 minutes - Sun July 24, 2011
The Droid Factory -Fixed- by Zaragorne
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:58.994 seconds - Fri June 11, 2010
Road to Ruin by Kaleon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:22.516 minutes - Wed July 27, 2011
UBD~Mass Effect by Dirtymeat
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:16.981 minutes - Sun June 19, 2011
Akela Prime by Loonquawl
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:11.081 minutes - Sat June 12, 2010
The Great Quest by rexer95
Silver trophy - 75 % in 05:00.584 minutes - Sun May 30, 2010
Deception by conquest1600
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:35.554 minutes - Fri May 21, 2010
The Ninth Layer by Descardion
Silver trophy - 100 % in 19:49.526 minutes - Sun January 31, 2010
Brundis Part 4 by Mudokon117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 12:35.777 minutes - Sun March 20, 2011
Escape from the destruction by 97godzilla
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:52.319 seconds - Sat December 26, 2009
Battle of the esd plains by apey66
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 01:24.680 minutes - Sun December 27, 2009
Destroy Adventure Town by moprince
Silver trophy - 58.3 % in 05:01.640 minutes - Fri January 1, 2010
Turnos by bmpalmann
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:41.241 minutes - Sat February 20, 2010
Penga military invasion by ChicanoSoldier
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 03:40.801 minutes - Mon December 28, 2009
The Battle for Lavoria by Superbug716
Silver trophy - 100 % in 23:24.541 minutes - Fri January 15, 2010
The Leviathan by Exterus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:38.524 minutes - Thu June 2, 2011
Bikini Bottom by mycatgetshigh
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:46.254 minutes - Tue November 30, 2010
Salrana-Robo Rescue by Superbug716
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:19.469 minutes - Sat February 20, 2010
Brundis part 1 by Mudokon117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:49.468 minutes - Sun January 16, 2011
Humidity (Free Captain) by CaptainCB1
Silver trophy - 18.7 % in 01:23.919 minutes - Wed July 13, 2011
What lurks in the shadows by Superbug716
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 15:18.923 minutes - Thu January 7, 2010
Battle of the esd plains by apey66
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 01:48.685 minutes - Sun December 27, 2009
Destroy Adventure Town by moprince
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 00:23.603 seconds - Sun February 14, 2010
Welcome to Hell by DemogorghonWhite
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:33.137 minutes - Thu June 2, 2011
The Gragonian Wasteland Part1 V2 by Darktower31
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 1:11:42.171 - Mon May 31, 2010
The Brood by fredmra
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:59.057 minutes - Thu April 22, 2010
Prolouge-Keeper of the Pyramid by Krawkpaladin
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:27.713 minutes - Tue November 30, 2010