dinoman82's TROPHY CASE

28 Gold Trophy Cups -
27 Silver -
10 Bronze
Welcome to Aranexi by Asdruabel
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:27.305 seconds - Mon November 1, 2010
Colony of Vonia by Matt-190
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:08.932 minutes - Sun April 11, 2010
Trivoid Infection Part 1 by 99CMoney
Gold trophy - 60 % in 06:28.275 minutes - Sat September 4, 2010
Battle of Ramsoria by Matt-190
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:20.611 minutes - Sun April 11, 2010
Undercover Meeting by Matt-190
Gold trophy - 60 % in 01:41.137 minutes - Tue August 16, 2011
Droiz-2 by Matt-190
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.160 minutes - Sat April 17, 2010
Invasion of Tuz by Matt-190
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:29.295 minutes - Fri January 21, 2011
Trucinex Template by moranosaurus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.898 seconds - Tue February 23, 2010
War of Rambo Outpost V1236 by Takashimaru
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 03:16.278 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
The Dagian Uprsing by Matt-190
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:53.567 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Battle of the Trucinex Pt 2 by Wormulon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:42.911 minutes - Sat February 27, 2010
Conquering of Aegimi by 99CMoney
Gold trophy - 65 % in 10:16.009 minutes - Thu September 23, 2010
Operation Shadda Revenge by Matt-190
Gold trophy - 6.6 % in 04:22.167 minutes - Tue April 6, 2010
Beaverland Template by 99CMoney
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.557 minutes - Sat March 19, 2011
A New Dawn by Matt-190
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:07.122 minutes - Fri June 4, 2010
Tonbo by Matt-190
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.889 minutes - Sun July 11, 2010
Voiz Aitty 2 by Matt-190
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:30.535 minutes - Wed May 5, 2010
Camp Tranno by Matt-190
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:52.034 seconds - Tue June 8, 2010
The Articfact Pt1 by moranosaurus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:16.631 minutes - Mon June 7, 2010
Seclusion by GreatGodAturo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.128 minutes - Fri July 30, 2010
Trucinex Capital Template by moranosaurus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.321 seconds - Mon March 22, 2010
Battle of Koerband by Matt-190
Gold trophy - 70 % in 05:31.493 minutes - Fri March 12, 2010
Search In Limbo by LiquidInk
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:22.378 minutes - Wed July 7, 2010
Terror at Sirkin by GreatGodAturo
Gold trophy - 20.3 % in 00:25.567 seconds - Wed July 28, 2010
Stranded by GreatGodAturo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:49.795 minutes - Sun July 4, 2010
Battle Template by moranosaurus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.704 seconds - Thu November 25, 2010
The Battle of Tiuopla by moranosaurus
Gold trophy - 60 % in 05:14.393 minutes - Tue March 2, 2010
Prison Break! by moranosaurus
Gold trophy - 20.8 % in 03:14.816 minutes - Sun January 30, 2011
Earth by Wormulon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:04.374 seconds - Sat November 28, 2009
Achiliquin by moranosaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:22.006 minutes - Mon July 18, 2011
Arrival at Ramshall by GreatGodAturo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:56.158 seconds - Sat April 17, 2010
All This Has Happened Before by moranosaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:10.103 minutes - Sun July 11, 2010
Orbital Caprica by moranosaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.736 seconds - Mon May 31, 2010
Kamino by фывапрол
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:25.963 minutes - Mon September 21, 2009
End of the Imperium Part 5 by moranosaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:12.263 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
Caprica City Template V2 by moranosaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.410 seconds - Tue June 15, 2010
Research Base by TheValader
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:50.548 minutes - Sat September 11, 2010
Mistake of Cognati v2 by Asdruabel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:58.930 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
Camp Tranno by Matt-190
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:25.717 minutes - Tue June 8, 2010
Caprica City by moranosaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:45.956 minutes - Fri April 1, 2011
The great city 01 by Matt-190
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:03.600 minutes - Sat June 26, 2010
A Trip to Fahler by LiquidInk
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:16.228 minutes - Fri August 13, 2010
Welcome to Aranexi by Asdruabel
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:42.488 seconds - Mon November 1, 2010
The Mantisorac Siege by Wormulon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:41.786 minutes - Sun July 18, 2010
An Ancient Past revealed Part 2 by moranosaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:46.348 minutes - Sun May 9, 2010
For the fans by Matt-190
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:52.463 minutes - Thu October 22, 2009
Ramaprica Template by moranosaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:09.520 minutes - Fri June 25, 2010
Concordia by moranosaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:14.411 minutes - Sun July 31, 2011
Fire Realm by GreatGodAturo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:04.891 seconds - Wed July 7, 2010
Fortune Favours the Bold by Wormulon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:27.878 minutes - Sat July 3, 2010
Battle of Unibonia-part 1 by Matt-190
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 21:19.052 minutes - Fri August 13, 2010
The Rise of the Mortalitas Pt 1 by moranosaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:01.407 minutes - Wed July 14, 2010
Tralor Capital City Baronis by Matt-190
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:31.322 minutes - Tue April 6, 2010
Battle of Unibonia Part Three by moranosaurus
Silver trophy - 30.2 % in 03:04.900 minutes - Sun October 31, 2010
Mistake of Cognati by Asdruabel
Silver trophy - 68.7 % in 06:22.652 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
Halcyon Beach Party by Asdruabel
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:54.151 minutes - Sat October 16, 2010
The Zarni Raid by LiquidInk
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:53.417 minutes - Wed July 7, 2010
Destroy The Generator by Xhodocto3546
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 10:46.639 minutes - Sat January 16, 2010
A Stand on Tircos by Wormulon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:21.724 minutes - Sat November 28, 2009
Nexus by LiquidInk
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:43.473 minutes - Tue June 28, 2011
Bounty Hunting by GreatGodAturo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:04.299 minutes - Sun June 27, 2010
Lequian Colony by LiquidInk
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:47.131 seconds - Sat September 11, 2010
The Attack on Virgon! by moranosaurus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:44.394 minutes - Sun July 25, 2010
Atlantis by Xhodocto3546
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:32.185 minutes - Fri July 23, 2010
The Rising - Part 1 by FYIIHealSpiesz12
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 17:15.693 minutes - Mon August 22, 2011