dewdle99's TROPHY CASE

8 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
6 Bronze
The Ultra Race by aidan125
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:19.120 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
Fairytale Land by napolite
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:38.618 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
assault on the hive by Skijarama
Gold trophy - 5.5 % in 03:27.842 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
freaking random by GAMMA2142
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:59.443 minutes - Mon December 21, 2009
The Laughing House by crzycreatr99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:58.456 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
pet peril by NwH2448
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:04.098 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
sleeping giant adventure 1 by NwH2448
Gold trophy - 40 % in 00:18.545 seconds - Sun December 6, 2009
Ultimate Cliff Diving by Minds Eye
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:59.337 seconds - Thu July 2, 2009
sleeping giant adventure 1 by NwH2448
Silver trophy - 40 % in 00:30.698 seconds - Sun December 6, 2009
spore minigame- saucer sweeper by BenKane
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 02:12.567 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
Happyland by LPS123
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 04:29.901 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
BEEF!!! by kirbi111
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:38.332 seconds - Tue June 30, 2009
gift for PGC by Skijarama
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:08.322 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
Adventure Contest by aidan125
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:08.838 seconds - Wed November 25, 2009
3D Box Adventure maze edition by vince_sp
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:03.628 seconds - Sun March 7, 2010
CLOWNS ARE EVIL!!!! by NwH2448
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:01.186 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
A confusing mission by NwH2448
Bronze trophy - 60 % in 00:54.315 seconds - Tue July 21, 2009
DAC Trials 1 - Introduction by Rebecca1208
Bronze trophy - 20 % in 00:34.554 seconds - Thu June 25, 2009
The Law's in Town by Koyotl
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 02:45.146 minutes - Sat April 16, 2011
Space template 2 by Unkown11
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.599 seconds - Sat November 28, 2009
Weenie Roast at Mount St Helens by AravanFox
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 01:17.424 minutes - Sat April 16, 2011