debries's TROPHY CASE

4 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
2 Bronze
Water Whoosha! by SquidgyDude
Gold trophy - 100 % in 11:25.222 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
Most Wanted-1 by cronoss
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:25.033 minutes - Thu November 4, 2010
Defending the Goult extractor by 90reaper117
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:34.795 minutes - Fri March 5, 2010
Pandora by donkeyslayer56
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 02:55.703 minutes - Fri January 29, 2010
Jump up by ZachAttack129
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:23.533 seconds - Wed January 20, 2010
The Final Stage by aronf9
Silver trophy - 90.9 % in 02:02.023 minutes - Fri March 5, 2010
Sacred Stones! part One by agecaf
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:04.385 minutes - Tue March 16, 2010
Idaho Janes - V4 The Sacred PuPu by Seanmeister
Silver trophy - 50 % in 02:45.353 minutes - Wed October 20, 2010
Holy grail by ROBUBOBU
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:01.197 minutes - Fri January 14, 2011
TLOI ep 2 by BloodSerpent
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:02.527 minutes - Wed December 1, 2010
Impossible Obstacles by espiomadness3
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:10.257 seconds - Sat January 23, 2010
Lego City Brick Race by Lejonell
Bronze trophy - 67.6 % in 00:58.680 seconds - Sun July 25, 2010