darkdragon26's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
5 Bronze
The Maze V2 by WolfWhisperer
Gold trophy - 59.9 % in 10:14.012 minutes - Thu November 5, 2009
Fire Heart (Part 2) by kiwi224
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:09.432 minutes - Sat November 28, 2009
Warriors life 2 Starclans rise by sarahmb5
Gold trophy - 40 % in 02:01.647 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
Gromenia Part 2 (fixed) by WolfWhisperer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 14:21.259 minutes - Tue February 9, 2010
Warriors- Into the Wild (Ch3) by kiwi224
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:28.277 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
Egg 4 by DarthSidius
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:51.226 seconds - Wed July 1, 2009
ThunderClan's Secret by gaminsammy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:00.260 minutes - Sat February 26, 2011
Warriors life part 1 by sarahmb5
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:19.000 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
Pictures for Darkdragon26 by gaminsammy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:59.171 seconds - Wed January 20, 2010
House Template by icoria
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.448 seconds - Wed December 9, 2009
The Pack (Ch1, P1, E2) by icoria
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:39.779 minutes - Sun December 13, 2009
super duper Epic fall!!!!!! by gaminsammy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:10.254 minutes - Tue January 19, 2010
Dragon War by WolfWhisperer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:03.378 minutes - Sun November 8, 2009
super duper Epic fall!!!!!! by gaminsammy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:16.978 minutes - Tue January 19, 2010
Clark and Stanley meet Icepack by Stormpaw
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:38.457 seconds - Tue November 17, 2009
My best creations by Hyena96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:14.696 minutes - Wed January 20, 2010
Over 1000! by Kerone
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:39.233 seconds - Sun June 28, 2009
pokemon match! by drakeagle
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:49.303 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009