dakotasaber5's TROPHY CASE

24 Gold Trophy Cups -
22 Silver -
17 Bronze
The Assistant by WforWumbo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:53.129 minutes - Sun April 11, 2010
The Daemon Saga - Part 4 by Samuel3150
Gold trophy - 45.8 % in 09:22.124 minutes - Sat December 12, 2009
Adventure Town by PestyBen
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:33.199 seconds - Sat November 21, 2009
02-AG by Pixelpictures
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Thu December 10, 2009
Poff World! by WforWumbo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:29.485 minutes - Tue September 1, 2009
Tree planet template by probmonkey
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.532 seconds - Thu July 30, 2009
spirit path by birdy1234567
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 03:26.228 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
A Rare Event by fluxtrox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:12.896 minutes - Thu January 14, 2010
Final Edit - Egypt Adventure by Samuel3150
Gold trophy - 90 % in 04:28.145 minutes - Wed December 16, 2009
Water Planet by CaRnAgE13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.464 seconds - Thu September 3, 2009
Labyrith Maze by JEEPENART
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.919 seconds - Mon August 24, 2009
Stigma by chidog
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:46.971 seconds - Wed November 18, 2009
Kirby Supreme! by fluffybagel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:07.430 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
the goddes interior ship desighn by Heartless1962
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.101 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
LOST by cbfstudios
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:01.633 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Grussle War by Kody95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:25.179 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
Oogie maze by birdy1234567
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.216 seconds - Sun July 26, 2009
Happy Birth-Day JOHNNYMICHAELB!! by WforWumbo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.613 seconds - Fri August 21, 2009
cell stage-before fish stage by erops12
Gold trophy - 3.7 % in 01:30.031 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Jungle Planet by CaRnAgE13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Mon November 30, 2009
Villiage investigation by The_Blob11
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:17.283 seconds - Fri June 26, 2009
Orbital Cannon by Declareas
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.912 seconds - Mon July 27, 2009
Missing Sound by allanbusch
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:05.909 minutes - Sun February 21, 2010
The Muckarg Swamp by WforWumbo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:16.607 minutes - Mon November 30, 2009
Planet Cybertron by Heartless1962
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:11.722 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Water Planet by CaRnAgE13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.554 seconds - Thu September 3, 2009
Stick combat Episode 1 by minerbore
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:17.192 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Clark, Stanley and mech parts! by fluxtrox
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.180 seconds - Thu January 14, 2010
The Greatest Captian EVER!!! by Heartless1962
Silver trophy - 31.2 % in 03:02.740 minutes - Thu February 4, 2010
Clark and Stanley cause doomsday by PestyBen
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:55.598 seconds - Wed November 11, 2009
The Moon 2 by birdy1234567
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:10.187 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
A Piece Of Fun by allanbusch
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:50.660 seconds - Mon July 27, 2009
Super Mario World 2 by oggi93
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:20.469 minutes - Sat November 14, 2009
The Pyromaniacs by The_Blob11
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:06.748 minutes - Wed September 2, 2009
'Jesus' water template by Mysteryem
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.034 seconds - Fri November 20, 2009
Yoshi's Island; Search for Raven by Protoderm
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:21.031 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
Magic Mountain Adventure Intro! by GregoryYammosk
Silver trophy - 50 % in 02:19.669 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
A Drone's Life by The_Blob11
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:20.477 minutes - Mon November 30, 2009
Trlurky hunt! by PestyBen
Silver trophy - 50 % in 02:43.188 minutes - Wed November 11, 2009
02-AG by Pixelpictures
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.033 seconds - Thu December 10, 2009
Spwario Land Beta Level by GRNKRBY
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:40.365 seconds - Thu July 30, 2009
Orbital Cannon by Declareas
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.656 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
Maze by The_Blob11
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:32.625 minutes - Thu December 3, 2009
Gotham Nightmare Re-edit by Ezrie
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:06.301 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
Giant Robot Factory by CellDaniel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.081 seconds - Fri December 4, 2009
realm of lost dreams by birdy1234567
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:41.278 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
Kill the Bananas! by CaRnAgE13
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:05.994 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
First Ever by GregoryYammosk
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:08.681 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
transformers~bumblebee brawl! by PestyBen
Bronze trophy - 85.7 % in 02:29.473 minutes - Mon December 7, 2009
Clark and Stanley become General by PestyBen
Bronze trophy - 40 % in 00:43.119 seconds - Tue November 17, 2009
Choose The Right Portal by CaRnAgE13
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:06.688 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
a big pig by PestyBen
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:15.262 minutes - Sun November 22, 2009
icarly by PestyBen
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:47.520 seconds - Sun December 6, 2009
Fun TnT by allanbusch
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.041 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
Heaven by CaRnAgE13
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:06.186 seconds - Sun October 4, 2009
Aliens vs Turkey's by Z-Ray
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:55.114 minutes - Wed November 25, 2009
When Calories Attack!v2 by CaRnAgE13
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:53.843 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
2009 A Spore Odyssey by Vilageidiotx
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:16.851 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Devils Night by chidog
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:48.168 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Mario vs Rocky Rocker gang by SkiddleZIzKewl
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:37.834 seconds - Fri December 4, 2009
Left 4 Dead -The Duck Edition by Wonny3SW
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 04:27.712 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
'Jesus' water template by Mysteryem
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.208 seconds - Fri November 20, 2009
Magic Mountain Adventure Intro! by GregoryYammosk
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:47.548 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010