cyrilrock101's TROPHY CASE

8 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
2 Bronze
TLoA TRoTSSB pt9 by boogleyoogley
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:54.094 minutes - Wed July 6, 2011
TLoA TRoTSSB pt6 by boogleyoogley
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.678 minutes - Sun July 3, 2011
TLoA TRoTSSB Final! by boogleyoogley
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:54.647 minutes - Fri July 8, 2011
TLoA TRoTSSB pt8 by boogleyoogley
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:17.633 minutes - Wed July 6, 2011
OkamiTrio(n' friends) by SpyroMaster1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.133 seconds - Sat November 12, 2011
Mountains of blood by shayekelsey98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.781 seconds - Sat February 5, 2011
TLoA TRoTSSB pt3 by boogleyoogley
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:04.463 minutes - Sat July 2, 2011
TLoA TRoTSSB pt2 by boogleyoogley
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.091 seconds - Sat July 2, 2011
TLoA TRoTSSB pt5 by boogleyoogley
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:36.191 seconds - Sun July 3, 2011
NTS Chapt 5 by boogleyoogley
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:58.601 minutes - Sun March 6, 2011
SpasterPack by SpyroMaster1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:42.667 seconds - Sat October 9, 2010
TSoLP Chapter 1 by boogleyoogley
Silver trophy - 14.2 % in 02:23.384 minutes - Thu July 28, 2011
TSoLP Chapter 2 by boogleyoogley
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:02.420 minutes - Mon August 1, 2011
Chronicler Spaster's Keep by SpyroMaster1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:33.698 minutes - Fri October 22, 2010
Rayne the smilodon pt1 by shayekelsey98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:04.365 minutes - Sat February 12, 2011
adoption center by shadewolf16
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:29.762 seconds - Mon August 16, 2010
SoLatio's Fury by SpyroMaster1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:50.036 seconds - Sat August 14, 2010
a gift for all of my freinds by mldivers
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:02.104 minutes - Wed September 1, 2010
Rayne the smilodon pt3 by shayekelsey98
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:54.256 seconds - Wed February 23, 2011