croctopos98's TROPHY CASE

8 Gold Trophy Cups -
14 Silver -
10 Bronze
Salve a Ilha Axeiriz by dudagt
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:00.277 minutes - Thu October 15, 2009
O Deserto Demoniaco by JUNIOR_HEROI
Gold trophy - 63.4 % in 09:09.163 minutes - Mon November 2, 2009
Cruzada by giovana259
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 08:15.067 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
Labirinto dos Desafios by dudagt
Gold trophy - 13.3 % in 02:00.002 minutes - Tue November 10, 2009
côcô estranho by guibettini
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:21.442 seconds - Fri October 30, 2009
Rei Arthur e homem das cavenas by oconquistador
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:14.880 minutes - Mon November 9, 2009
Axeiriz by dudagt
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.123 seconds - Wed October 7, 2009
Bello 1 by Apani
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.389 seconds - Sun November 22, 2009
Bisil City by bisil
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:00.689 minutes - Wed November 4, 2009
A ilha 1part by XCristian
Silver trophy - 20 % in 00:04.485 seconds - Wed November 18, 2009
Bello 1 by Apani
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:22.164 seconds - Sun November 22, 2009
Noctus 1-B The Invasion by nicko97
Silver trophy - 0 % in 02:32.057 minutes - Fri June 11, 2010
Preto Pretão Pretiado by ArthurShadow
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.465 seconds - Sat October 17, 2009
The survivor part 2 The city by persson93
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:59.009 minutes - Tue June 15, 2010
Os Amuletos da Morte Cap 2 by ModFonsan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:27.121 minutes - Mon November 16, 2009
The end of the world by persson93
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:03.000 seconds - Tue August 3, 2010
Add Your Captain! by Scorpionix
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:25.984 minutes - Tue June 14, 2011
Os Amuletos da Morte - Cap 1 by ModFonsan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:03.374 minutes - Sat November 7, 2009
DO NOT PLAY!! by _Cepholapoid_
Silver trophy - 55.5 % in 00:43.902 seconds - Wed June 23, 2010
O Natal Feliz by LucasBissi
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:25.668 minutes - Sun October 25, 2009
survival by FroggiePhelps
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:54.843 minutes - Fri November 6, 2009
Clark e Stanley by Guimian
Silver trophy - 60 % in 01:29.466 minutes - Sun November 8, 2009
Eu e ela, Nóses! by PauloV
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:36.769 minutes - Sat November 7, 2009
Magic doors 5 by Thomas555
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:01.329 seconds - Tue August 25, 2009
Grox 'o's Comercial by ReViLo97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:02.769 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
o povo medroso by 71fabiana
Bronze trophy - 87.5 % in 01:10.988 minutes - Sat October 17, 2009
Clark e Stanley empurão pedras by oconquistador
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:26.804 seconds - Mon November 9, 2009
vs crystal gaint by kirbycreater559
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:43.615 minutes - Wed October 6, 2010
grox truble by persson93
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:28.920 minutes - Fri October 23, 2009
Os Amuletos da Morte - Cap 1 by ModFonsan
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:30.901 minutes - Wed November 4, 2009
SporeBall by dudagt
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:37.206 minutes - Fri October 16, 2009
A ilha dos desafios parte 1 by Guimian
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:47.562 minutes - Sun November 8, 2009