creature98's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
3 Silver -
4 Bronze
the secret spode temble by mads12312
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:33.053 seconds - Sun February 28, 2010
This is Tribe 1 by NwH2448
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.850 seconds - Wed July 14, 2010
Demolitoria III by CloudyVision
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.900 seconds - Thu June 16, 2011
The test of life by NwH2448
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.520 minutes - Fri February 26, 2010
Underwater! by matjas24
Gold trophy - 25 % in 04:06.494 minutes - Sun February 21, 2010
Wagon Wheel Gulch SRA by CloudyVision
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.808 seconds - Fri June 17, 2011
grox toys by blorb123456
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:53.995 minutes - Fri February 26, 2010
Chapter 3-The Weapons True Power by NwH2448
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:06.591 minutes - Sat March 6, 2010
clark and stanly see a metior sh by dazas
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.938 seconds - Wed February 24, 2010
A (really)high-dive on the moon! by NwH2448
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:29.182 minutes - Wed February 24, 2010
Chapter 2-The Ultimate Weapon by NwH2448
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 01:30.320 minutes - Wed March 3, 2010
Engine Room by Addix
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:11.849 seconds - Sun August 29, 2010
Lunar simulator by NwH2448
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:23.891 minutes - Mon July 12, 2010