craZboy557's TROPHY CASE

15 Gold Trophy Cups -
18 Silver -
15 Bronze
Dawn of War by Jmann98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:35.496 minutes - Wed August 25, 2010
Tyrus-2 by casper500
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:27.524 seconds - Wed September 9, 2009
The Secret of the Occuli! by fluxtrox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.943 seconds - Sun February 14, 2010
The scale of things by Pyrovis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.092 seconds - Sun September 5, 2010
the galactic chronicles part 2 by groxkiller585
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:57.134 minutes - Thu January 21, 2010
Dojo Mystery by Micronuerosis
Gold trophy - 50 % in 07:06.960 minutes - Fri February 12, 2010
Four Stage Planet by ottowags
Gold trophy - 87.5 % in 11:37.789 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
Watch 'em Die by wiiwiiblue
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.667 seconds - Sun November 15, 2009
Boss arena, Gorsh by groxkiller585
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:21.904 seconds - Sun December 27, 2009
stark and mark visit the beach by Tank-B
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.640 seconds - Tue December 1, 2009
Emmas kirby world by EwokTheDwarf
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:18.108 minutes - Fri November 6, 2009
Meteorite Epic Proportions! by Mattyboy94
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.385 seconds - Tue March 23, 2010
Rurll-gahmer by majevshadowsong
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 01:50.364 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
The Nano Virus by cragmore97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:25.102 minutes - Wed December 23, 2009
war by watersprout
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:57.338 minutes - Fri November 6, 2009
The Nano Virus by cragmore97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:33.689 minutes - Tue January 19, 2010
敵戦 by 皇帝の栄光
Silver trophy - 75 % in 01:08.116 minutes - Thu October 1, 2009
Ultimate Decoy by Razor1223
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.797 seconds - Sun September 6, 2009
war by watersprout
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:01.128 minutes - Sat November 14, 2009
death obstical course race by bionc
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 00:18.187 seconds - Mon September 7, 2009
Specimen Test by DarkElite99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:04.065 minutes - Wed November 4, 2009
pacman (my version) by flipper795
Silver trophy - 48.2 % in 00:46.640 seconds - Mon September 7, 2009
Dawn of War by Jmann98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:17.400 minutes - Wed August 25, 2010
Clark and Stanley Build a Bridge by Stydonian
Silver trophy - 85.7 % in 00:27.942 seconds - Mon September 7, 2009
Effect-Meteorite V2 by Mattyboy94
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.615 seconds - Mon March 22, 2010
The Galactic Chronicles part 3 by groxkiller585
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:06.691 minutes - Thu January 21, 2010
The galactic chronicles part 6 by groxkiller585
Silver trophy - 42.8 % in 00:49.483 seconds - Thu January 21, 2010
Clark and Stanley to a factory by havok77
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.696 seconds - Wed December 30, 2009
Diet Drama by Isaak10
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:00.055 minutes - Wed November 25, 2009
The TNT Super Slide - Backstage by midman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.494 seconds - Thu January 14, 2010
The Galactic Chronicles part 1 by groxkiller585
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:42.411 minutes - Wed January 20, 2010
敵戦(イージー) by 皇帝の栄光
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:58.217 seconds - Fri October 2, 2009
Mystery Race by 00batboy00
Silver trophy - 14.2 % in 00:37.875 seconds - Sun September 6, 2009
Effect-Meteorite V3 by Mattyboy94
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:11.389 seconds - Mon March 22, 2010
Clark and stanley, the bridge by fox1014
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:13.509 seconds - Sun November 29, 2009
Rolled to Pieces V2 by BRRSP
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:17.807 seconds - Mon April 25, 2011
Revolution on Barida part 2 by DAWinz
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:23.809 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
Mystery Race by 00batboy00
Bronze trophy - 14.2 % in 01:15.200 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
Clark and Stanle make a wish by Slappybob
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:52.436 seconds - Wed December 30, 2009
Redknob Drive by Pat1196
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:03.703 seconds - Wed February 10, 2010
Dimensional Travel by UncleKnuckles
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:07.980 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
Sovester vs Spode by Warrimon
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 00:03.704 seconds - Sat February 27, 2010
Special Tank Animation Test by Terami
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:11.321 seconds - Sat March 20, 2010
Down With Downraters by hardesty
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:24.637 seconds - Fri February 12, 2010
Nano crisis-Manaan! by parko
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:57.739 minutes - Sat November 28, 2009
Treasure in Mythologia by halzoe
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 12:42.897 minutes - Thu September 10, 2009
Navarnae by binaryTAXI
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:16.656 minutes - Wed February 24, 2010
Megaton by evolver95
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 01:17.650 minutes - Thu September 10, 2009