chris1017's TROPHY CASE

28 Gold Trophy Cups -
12 Silver -
5 Bronze
Halo Rise of the Hunters Part 1 by Brute1211
Gold trophy - 80 % in 02:57.965 minutes - Mon December 7, 2009
murkey rim template by mikeo95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:41.357 minutes - Tue June 7, 2011
Something Lurking In Tyriir VI by JoeCrossley
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 01:36.716 minutes - Mon December 7, 2009
The Desert by ArkAngel814
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:41.198 minutes - Tue March 8, 2011
Spoffit WARS! by coolzx11
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 02:57.319 minutes - Mon December 7, 2009
The Arcanian Armageddon by Dangersaur0
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:51.345 seconds - Wed May 12, 2010
Evolution IV by NikkiF
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.650 seconds - Sun December 6, 2009
Capture the Flag by Stuart98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:50.439 minutes - Mon December 7, 2009
Well just a little grox by gregrox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.130 seconds - Sun December 6, 2009
The Epicness of Battle by dino340
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:13.876 seconds - Sun December 20, 2009
Bahaha 500 Time Trials by Randomknight
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:11.455 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
the wreck by Salamango
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:16.263 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Tribal Village by Trackmaster4
Gold trophy - 6.2 % in 00:18.528 seconds - Thu May 13, 2010
Gem colecting v1 by MarcoVDijk
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 04:11.429 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
nova cruiser Interior by mikeo95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:31.365 minutes - Sat January 29, 2011
Tribal adventure by SilverLucario12
Gold trophy - 70 % in 02:53.932 minutes - Wed May 4, 2011
lest we forget by suudarak
Gold trophy - 85.4 % in 09:09.318 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
strange world by munch525
Gold trophy - 25 % in 02:43.395 minutes - Mon December 7, 2009
Portal to another world by bob5312
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:48.775 minutes - Tue December 8, 2009
Agility challange by Elekid95
Gold trophy - 10 % in 00:11.672 seconds - Sun December 20, 2009
Helping a friend by ministaten
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 02:11.199 minutes - Sun December 13, 2009
The Destiny Awaits by Lucas9
Gold trophy - 68.7 % in 03:12.681 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
D-Day (Improved) by Mcbob65
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:51.199 minutes - Wed December 16, 2009
Gence vs Buddy by anhdao
Gold trophy - 11.1 % in 01:06.508 minutes - Mon December 7, 2009
Turtle defence by ArmoredTurtle
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:09.194 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
5 second points by contan8000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.098 seconds - Sun December 20, 2009
Tangelon Arena by Laoshen
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:34.706 minutes - Fri December 18, 2009
Assault On Conqrix Homeworld by Hunterholb
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:34.391 minutes - Sun December 13, 2009
Planeta Gelado by JulianoCS
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:03.317 seconds - Wed May 12, 2010
The helping hand by JAMIE1202
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:29.353 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
the bowser chalenge by Benjibou
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:16.443 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
Maraw and Naraw the 4th of july by AdriaVera
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:03.042 minutes - Tue December 8, 2009
Tecoples by TrevorSpace
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.155 seconds - Wed March 9, 2011
platform maze by lloyd24
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:14.614 seconds - Sun July 12, 2009
Gence vs Buddy by anhdao
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:22.004 seconds - Mon December 7, 2009
clark and stanly fly rc planes by eli208
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:26.059 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Cnc3 battle by YellowMonkeys
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:31.089 minutes - Mon December 21, 2009
Clark and Stanley Throw a Party by liketheman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.759 seconds - Sun December 6, 2009
Vacation Planet! by rokgol12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:53.129 minutes - Wed December 16, 2009
The Great Divide by Kaestu
Silver trophy - 71.9 % in 06:54.937 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
Deep Canyons by arvidOO
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:08.777 minutes - Sun December 13, 2009
Clark and Stanley Pick Fruit by CapnSnuffles
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:05.171 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
Vista Spaziale by DISINTEGRATOR69
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.398 seconds - Fri January 7, 2011
Planeta Gelado by JulianoCS
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:11.544 seconds - Wed May 12, 2010
Albtraum by Lassemon
Bronze trophy - 14.2 % in 00:46.331 seconds - Mon May 17, 2010