cheesepie42's TROPHY CASE

7 Gold Trophy Cups -
3 Silver -
2 Bronze
infected crash site by blase158
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.667 seconds - Thu February 18, 2010
wolves resort by wolwes
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.657 seconds - Wed December 23, 2009
quick! 4 by blase158
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.243 seconds - Sun January 10, 2010
triple killing by cybersam6977
Gold trophy - 53.5 % in 01:54.234 minutes - Thu January 7, 2010
ClarkandStanelygoSkydivingFIXED by Cusalapapen
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.110 seconds - Wed August 12, 2009
Arena by Walt313
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.403 minutes - Sun December 13, 2009
cardboard pie by blase158
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.829 seconds - Wed January 13, 2010
Clark and Stanley get jobs by Meatloaf1
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:07.044 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
Earth by knightadder
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.561 seconds - Wed August 12, 2009
red vs blue christmas by blase158
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.232 seconds - Sun March 21, 2010
Beach Fun! by shadow132
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:32.860 minutes - Fri October 2, 2009
left 3 tacos by blase158
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:14.450 minutes - Sun February 7, 2010