c3h899's TROPHY CASE

7 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
3 Bronze
Vuliussus Vengeance by Icarax
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:26.847 minutes - Wed March 31, 2010
Edge of Extinction by Icarax
Gold trophy - 100 % in 13:08.899 minutes - Tue June 29, 2010
Collision by Icarax
Gold trophy - 25 % in 02:34.741 minutes - Mon July 26, 2010
Hollow Pact I by Vultrio
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:04.474 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
Techland no 2 The Time Portal by yomama9997
Gold trophy - 38 % in 14:41.248 minutes - Mon November 2, 2009
An Icaraxian Chirstmas Adventure by Icarax
Gold trophy - 95.8 % in 10:56.440 minutes - Thu May 5, 2011
City Assault by cryptonia
Gold trophy - 100 % in 22:49.514 minutes - Fri October 9, 2009
Pinhead~Template by gunman863
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:36.920 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
Killer by 98blade106
Silver trophy - 83.3 % in 12:05.257 minutes - Mon November 2, 2009
An Icaraxian Chirstmas Adventure by Icarax
Silver trophy - 100 % in 12:35.428 minutes - Thu May 5, 2011
Wrath of the Swarm by Icarax
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 05:33.889 minutes - Tue April 6, 2010
clark and stanley kill kids by jkaz11
Bronze trophy - 11.6 % in 00:00.375 seconds - Sun October 11, 2009
Attack of the Kraken! by Fatalyze
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:44.245 minutes - Thu June 17, 2010
Vengeance of the Zerg by Icarax
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 11:49.655 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009