bufforpington's TROPHY CASE

10 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
3 Bronze
When dinosaurs roamed the USA by bounce991
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 11:27.145 minutes - Sun July 25, 2010
Dinosaur Pack I by bounce991
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:19.968 minutes - Sat July 24, 2010
Explosive Planet by treeoo
Gold trophy - 6.7 % in 02:03.456 minutes - Thu October 15, 2009
Dark Vacuum by treeoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:45.133 seconds - Mon November 1, 2010
For Treeoo by treeoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:02.467 minutes - Sun November 7, 2010
Patch by treeoo
Gold trophy - 80 % in 02:21.290 minutes - Mon November 1, 2010
Shattered Ch1FIXED by LittleOogie99
Gold trophy - 50 % in 05:36.746 minutes - Sat October 9, 2010
Agagi Forest (SP) by SpyroMaster1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.647 minutes - Sun January 2, 2011
Simants in your Pants by treeoo
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 02:56.380 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
Dark Vacuum by treeoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:45.110 seconds - Mon January 10, 2011
Demention S by SpyroMaster1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:59.126 minutes - Mon January 10, 2011
Dinotopia by bounce991
Silver trophy - 0 % in 04:27.097 minutes - Fri August 27, 2010
Explosive Planet by treeoo
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:19.215 seconds - Thu October 15, 2009
the Soul of the Demon part 1 by GinaHydra
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:58.195 minutes - Tue November 30, 2010
Shadow The Hedeghog by cyrilrock101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.492 seconds - Thu January 6, 2011
save the zip zip zazz by treeoo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.272 seconds - Sun August 30, 2009
Jurassic Park Survival-demo by bounce991
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:21.221 minutes - Sun July 25, 2010
Dinosaur Pack I by bounce991
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:42.271 minutes - Mon July 26, 2010
SpasterPack by SpyroMaster1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:34.937 minutes - Sat September 11, 2010
jorny to lixmix part 3 by redbed
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 00:49.400 seconds - Sat October 2, 2010
Join The Orchrastra FIXED by monkeyboy62
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:35.535 minutes - Sat December 19, 2009