brooksd's TROPHY CASE

14 Gold Trophy Cups -
3 Silver -
6 Bronze
THE RAPTOSAUR SUPER GUN! by TobyL
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 08:34.068 minutes - Thu October 14, 2010
ICE CLIMB! by TobyL
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 00:41.258 seconds - Sat October 9, 2010
We all live in a pokemon world by JAT5000
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 01:32.621 minutes - Fri October 1, 2010
the dramatic affairs! by Jakbitez859
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:41.081 minutes - Mon September 6, 2010
Droman-Template by Yolkisan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.570 seconds - Thu August 12, 2010
The Beings of Immortality by ArticShock
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:10.810 seconds - Sun October 10, 2010
Yoda's training part 1 by sp4re
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:44.696 minutes - Sat May 28, 2011
Bio chasm Beta by DocLeo
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:18.594 minutes - Thu September 23, 2010
Lost treasure volcano planet by DocLeo
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:04.777 minutes - Sun September 19, 2010
Mutation by Freddickson
Gold trophy - 70 % in 01:51.539 minutes - Wed November 24, 2010
peaceful city template by DocLeo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:33.524 seconds - Sun September 19, 2010
Bright Lights, New Punipun City by deadlock1
Gold trophy - 53.1 % in 03:40.415 minutes - Thu September 30, 2010
CHARGE AND CLEAR! by TobyL
Gold trophy - 26.6 % in 00:59.222 seconds - Sun October 10, 2010
CROMEBEUS kingdom by D_loaded
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:50.052 minutes - Thu October 14, 2010
Lova Land by Legoogel111
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:12.859 minutes - Tue September 28, 2010
Ancient City by ghrandozz
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 00:08.795 seconds - Mon August 23, 2010
choose your own adventure 1 by Negaman
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:01.267 seconds - Sun August 8, 2010
Password adventure tip by DocLeo
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 02:02.777 minutes - Wed September 22, 2010
Ruins Of Haal Zore by Wallie9410
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:50.278 minutes - Sun August 29, 2010
Spice ship adventures Episode 1 by sp4re
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:36.847 minutes - Fri September 3, 2010
Richochet test 5 by DocLeo
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:45.046 seconds - Sat September 25, 2010
Sporelympics by DocLeo
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 00:24.165 seconds - Wed September 15, 2010
Dinosauria, The Dinosaur World by GryphonWyng
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:45.381 minutes - Fri September 24, 2010