brian575's TROPHY CASE

8 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
4 Bronze
Jungle Treck by alligator97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.574 minutes - Wed September 2, 2009
Maze by camelfox
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:53.705 seconds - Mon August 31, 2009
Jorro'kil - AA Defense by whoster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:22.900 minutes - Sun January 29, 2012
bark by gaben97
Gold trophy - 22.2 % in 10:59.236 minutes - Wed February 1, 2012
Enviromental Scanning Center P1 by Cat8132
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:57.388 minutes - Fri January 8, 2010
World war 2 land part 1 by alligator97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:43.718 minutes - Wed September 2, 2009
AWESOME FIGHT!!!!!! by CommanderZach
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.393 seconds - Fri September 18, 2009
Droid Base Desrtuction by alligator97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:00.875 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
see a t-rex!!!!!!!!! by JIDDUKANOBE
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:05.986 seconds - Wed December 23, 2009
Salpa Hunt by alligator97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:04.248 minutes - Sat January 30, 2010
FREE MONEY 2 by Zachary1122
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:20.744 seconds - Sat February 18, 2012
I'm from the Jungle Crocodile by alligator97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:20.357 minutes - Fri November 27, 2009
Dad's monster Battle by JaffaDave1971
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:04.977 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
Star Wars the Clone Wars FLAMES by alligator97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:07.899 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Enviromental Scanning Center P2 by Cat8132
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:08.638 minutes - Fri January 8, 2010
Ice Hazard by WolfAxy
Bronze trophy - 8.3 % in 00:28.298 seconds - Fri June 26, 2009
World war 2 land part 1 by alligator97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:53.998 minutes - Wed September 2, 2009
Camper Turtle Be Praised 1 by PirateNori
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 26:15.489 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
AWESOME FIGHT!!!!!! by CommanderZach
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:12.153 seconds - Fri September 18, 2009