brendan09's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
4 Bronze
SAW - Burning Stake PREVIEW 2 by biosonic417
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.594 seconds - Sun July 4, 2010
SpEaD by turtleboy87
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:47.310 minutes - Mon May 24, 2010
The Mighty Empires by Chikorita239
Gold trophy - 100 % in 21:33.342 minutes - Mon May 24, 2010
clark and stanly meet tom and na by 97Bman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:46.473 minutes - Wed November 21, 2012
Your Space Box by lakin444
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:20.711 minutes - Sun May 23, 2010
Leeskoepel by eddebruijn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:54.496 minutes - Sun July 4, 2010
Clark and Stanly Fight Over Beer by Pokemaster26
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:35.851 minutes - Wed November 21, 2012
Elephlamingo adventure by xxfrederickxx
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 00:16.567 seconds - Sun May 16, 2010
star fall higher 1 by Noah23
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:51.393 seconds - Tue August 24, 2010
Bahaha 500 Time Trials by agentjeff
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:35.763 minutes - Sun May 23, 2010
Clark and Stanley Sky dive by Deaththreat47
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.648 seconds - Sun January 2, 2011
Leeskoepel by eddebruijn
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:26.613 minutes - Mon May 31, 2010
3 глава (кораблекрушение) by StepanPivovar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:55.683 minutes - Mon June 21, 2010
The Mystery of the F@$%up World by Igeek97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:25.152 minutes - Tue August 24, 2010
Clark and Stanley - Ghosts by YolavapaEn
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:58.971 minutes - Wed November 21, 2012
Moon Landing Mini Adventure by Festningdal
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:31.698 seconds - Sun July 4, 2010
Money!!!!!!!!!!!! by rexzilla98
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:11.059 minutes - Sun May 23, 2010
Au Revoir, Earth! by dogzilla0
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:45.726 seconds - Sat June 19, 2010