azhurel's TROPHY CASE

26 Gold Trophy Cups -
14 Silver -
4 Bronze
High Sea patrol by _Cepholapoid_
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.660 seconds - Thu August 25, 2011
left 4 dead 3 by zzilla
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 01:54.340 minutes - Sat July 2, 2011
Nuke the City by NickandSara
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.925 seconds - Sat March 12, 2011
pony adoption by myagarza
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.166 seconds - Sat February 25, 2012
A Test by girt6
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:20.270 seconds - Wed May 25, 2011
Bird Farm for Claiming! by 99azriel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.599 seconds - Fri April 22, 2011
Howling Wolves by 99azriel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.344 seconds - Thu May 19, 2011
Evil Babies 4 by Reptile06
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:18.378 seconds - Sat June 4, 2011
For DinosaurGirl by puppyluvr
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.991 seconds - Fri April 22, 2011
The Zombie's Trap Pt2 by girt6
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.700 seconds - Sun April 24, 2011
Azhurel's Request by Reptile06
Gold trophy - 29.7 % in 00:39.381 seconds - Mon June 20, 2011
Add your conteneint (Newest) by Reptile06
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:32.554 minutes - Thu July 21, 2011
Battle Royal by phillip1
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:55.348 seconds - Fri May 25, 2012
Poor kirby by 00Jones
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:46.597 seconds - Wed May 11, 2011
World by Reptile06
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:52.597 seconds - Thu October 20, 2011
Ultimate Crossovers pt1 by mrdswift1
Gold trophy - 73.3 % in 01:13.831 minutes - Wed August 31, 2011
City Rivals by girt6
Gold trophy - 80 % in 04:56.579 minutes - Fri April 22, 2011
Girt6's Booth by girt6
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:08.377 minutes - Sat May 7, 2011
A little something by 00Jones
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:35.431 minutes - Sun May 22, 2011
The Museum by TheRealMan2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:09.623 minutes - Thu August 25, 2011
The Death Ring by girt6
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 01:19.446 minutes - Sun May 8, 2011
Kira's Story pt 2 by Orca113
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.969 seconds - Sun October 23, 2011
Battle Creatures by girt6
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:43.632 minutes - Tue May 31, 2011
Barva smíchu 2 by Dahyk
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.199 minutes - Sun June 19, 2011
Gramps by guido2010
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:33.418 minutes - Sat March 12, 2011
Chank Island (Improved) by KittyCatty2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.520 seconds - Wed May 18, 2011
A Test by girt6
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:20.511 seconds - Wed May 25, 2011
Испытание на трусость by KIRIK98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:20.073 seconds - Sat March 12, 2011
Minigolf Hole Six by serek9
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.757 seconds - Sun October 23, 2011
Maskots old and new by 00Jones
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.231 seconds - Wed May 18, 2011
Hoofclan (Updated!) by puppyluvr
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.974 seconds - Thu April 21, 2011
Ice Cream by girt6
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:19.374 minutes - Sun April 10, 2011
Tribal Stage by Reptile06
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:07.545 minutes - Fri September 9, 2011
Eman7's Party by 00Jones
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:34.924 minutes - Sat August 20, 2011
The Death Ring by girt6
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:30.991 seconds - Sun May 8, 2011
Destroyer of Earth by girt6
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:51.998 seconds - Wed May 18, 2011
Creature Stage by Squiddy1
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:43.394 minutes - Sun August 21, 2011
Destroyer of Earth by girt6
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:40.645 minutes - Wed May 18, 2011
LONG LONG LONG AGO by 00Jones
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:54.108 minutes - Sat May 21, 2011
Rise Of An Empire IV by pillihp
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:55.221 seconds - Sun March 13, 2011
New Icon by puppyluvr
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:59.165 minutes - Thu April 21, 2011
Dog Farm For funcrazycritters! by puppyluvr
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:23.471 seconds - Sat April 23, 2011
Walking with Monsters ep1 by mrdswift1
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 02:47.328 minutes - Fri July 29, 2011
Egg Adoption Questions! by 99azriel
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.972 seconds - Fri April 22, 2011