ayden99's TROPHY CASE

8 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
9 Bronze
The World Trade Center by Lurchi95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.943 seconds - Thu September 9, 2010
SoR -QftPL cover by DinoGA
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.779 seconds - Fri September 10, 2010
Pikmin Choronicles CH 2 by ShadowRaptor101
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 01:05.766 minutes - Mon June 7, 2010
Kill the pest!!![modified] by VoralgaPrime
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:21.692 seconds - Sun July 26, 2009
Another Icon Thing by PikminBulbmin101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.408 seconds - Wed October 20, 2010
Arena Planet 923 by RedAlertOn
Gold trophy - 11.1 % in 00:35.653 seconds - Sun June 28, 2009
Robots vs Dragons by DreadTribe
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:01.846 minutes - Sat September 25, 2010
Cherrio To Final Flight Angel by PikminBulbmin101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.080 seconds - Sun September 5, 2010
Clark n' Stanley mess with Spode by ShadowRaptor101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.981 seconds - Fri October 2, 2009
Bloody Sundae by bunwun
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:50.219 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
CW-Illusioneering Industries by shacho
Silver trophy - 75 % in 01:13.889 minutes - Mon September 27, 2010
Braxoid War by EandG
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:54.832 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
Blood gulch by LUIS3
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:06.394 seconds - Sat September 11, 2010
l' ataque du spatioport by zacchart
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:39.729 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
Clark and Stanley Have Breakfast by Joessocool
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.210 seconds - Fri October 2, 2009
Spore PacMan (Wierd version) by JonyRottn
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:38.756 seconds - Thu September 2, 2010
PikminQuestzone1; Mushroom pitV2 by ninja_kiwi
Silver trophy - 76.1 % in 09:55.500 minutes - Thu December 24, 2009
SporeGalacticWarPart4 by pleasee
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:38.321 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
Permian Period by dinofan
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:47.993 minutes - Tue October 12, 2010
CW-Illusioneering Industries by shacho
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 01:23.874 minutes - Mon September 27, 2010
Team Combat V by machine1000
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:37.196 minutes - Mon September 27, 2010
Pirate Adventure! by robinou
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 00:17.216 seconds - Sun February 14, 2010
Ploxl's Exodus-SOAH pt 6 by ShadowRaptor101
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:00.997 minutes - Wed September 1, 2010
chain reaction by DinoGA
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:03.802 seconds - Mon September 13, 2010
The Other Ultimate Party! by Fooberz
Bronze trophy - 20 % in 00:26.971 seconds - Sun June 28, 2009
Mothership Down by Odog277
Bronze trophy - 16.6 % in 00:12.822 seconds - Sun February 14, 2010
Water Stage Pt 1 by dinofan
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:26.166 minutes - Sat September 25, 2010