awesome24712's TROPHY CASE

27 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
8 Bronze
The Strang One (part 2) by dragockon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:53.551 seconds - Fri April 15, 2011
Frogger Forest Adventure by xavier1496
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.900 seconds - Sun April 3, 2011
To Build A Tribe by puppyluvr
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 06:06.153 minutes - Sat April 23, 2011
Valian by xavier1496
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:15.075 minutes - Sun May 15, 2011
Jungle Clan by TropicalEagle
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.244 seconds - Fri March 11, 2011
Medival Times by SpoureBob
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:28.440 seconds - Sat March 5, 2011
Pond Clan by 99azriel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.229 seconds - Mon March 7, 2011
eggz by xavier1496
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.806 minutes - Sun March 27, 2011
Meheheh by Vaporeon32
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.334 seconds - Sun March 6, 2011
Mystery of the Daleks by Reddalek555
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:59.986 minutes - Sat October 1, 2011
FBF-The Darkfire Stories Part 1 by sparx1117
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:59.882 minutes - Tue June 21, 2011
Egg Hunt by xavier1496
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:07.205 seconds - Sat April 30, 2011
Under the Influence of Snizzle by Jackulam
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 03:14.270 minutes - Sun March 6, 2011
My Favorite Songs In SPORE by Vaporeon32
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:53.368 seconds - Sun March 6, 2011
Frogger Pyramid Adventure by xavier1496
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:09.885 minutes - Fri April 29, 2011
Frogger Lava Platform Hop by xavier1496
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:59.428 seconds - Fri April 29, 2011
Nest of Abandoned Eggs by 99azriel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.644 seconds - Fri March 25, 2011
Save maden town!! by ShanghiliZelot
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.980 seconds - Mon March 28, 2011
Sticky Situation by Reddalek555
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 03:27.601 minutes - Sat October 1, 2011
frogger by ShanghiliZelot
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:51.971 seconds - Fri April 1, 2011
Foggy City by xavier1496
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.056 seconds - Fri April 29, 2011
Vapor V2 by Oligodendrocyte
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 01:18.134 minutes - Wed March 23, 2011
Pond of Life by xavier1496
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.815 seconds - Sat July 9, 2011
The WTF adventure by DragonMaster68
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:04.942 seconds - Tue March 8, 2011
The Strang One(fixed!!!) by dragockon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.000 minutes - Fri April 15, 2011
easy points by Jimby713
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:55.962 minutes - Sun March 13, 2011
TCoJ EP1 by 99azriel
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 06:02.773 minutes - Tue March 29, 2011
KittyCatty2's Bird Farm! by 99azriel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:15.334 seconds - Sun April 17, 2011
Aid Akeley by Reddalek555
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 06:47.713 minutes - Sun October 30, 2011
MGD part 5 Max (fixed) by dragockon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.909 seconds - Fri April 1, 2011
Prehistoric Gobi Desert V2 by bird12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:24.008 minutes - Wed March 23, 2011
Vinewood Town by 99azriel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:20.736 minutes - Sat July 9, 2011
Lava by xavier1496
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:51.660 minutes - Sun March 27, 2011
ancient chest retrieval by xavier1496
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.310 seconds - Sun March 27, 2011
Party Pac Man by AzureFatalis
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:31.966 minutes - Tue March 15, 2011
TLOZ Questions! by 99azriel
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.774 seconds - Thu March 24, 2011
MGD part 4 Aoroun by dragockon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:33.942 seconds - Mon March 28, 2011
Cats And Dogs by puppyluvr
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 03:56.437 minutes - Sat April 9, 2011
The Crystal Wastes by Oligodendrocyte
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 13:12.973 minutes - Wed April 27, 2011
Frogger; Chilly Water by Jimby713
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:32.960 minutes - Tue April 26, 2011
The Key by xavier1496
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:24.833 minutes - Sun March 27, 2011
Spore's Tallest Creation by CommanderXorakes
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:12.204 minutes - Sun April 3, 2011
Abandoned Grox Mining Facility by Zitkoski
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:44.058 minutes - Tue June 21, 2011