awawntoon's TROPHY CASE

23 Gold Trophy Cups -
19 Silver -
8 Bronze
Phighting the wind by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 100 % in 19:08.955 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Orders of Business by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.016 seconds - Sun June 27, 2010
Rampage in Vegas by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 100 % in 11:07.041 minutes - Wed November 24, 2010
The Great Escape by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:45.891 minutes - Fri July 8, 2011
Blue Spiral Redemption- Marshall by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 04:52.830 minutes - Sun October 31, 2010
Returning to Gar by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 100 % in 21:05.729 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
Dragonman4598 Blow-em-up puzzle2 by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:59.923 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
Invasion of Gar by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 29.1 % in 05:56.940 minutes - Mon July 20, 2009
Starting the end by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 57.1 % in 01:58.189 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
Awawn VS Dragonman- DBZ fight by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:14.296 minutes - Wed November 24, 2010
Siege of Gar by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 50 % in 04:43.273 minutes - Sat November 6, 2010
dragonman4598s blow-em-up puzzle by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:21.892 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
The World is Ending! by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:58.071 minutes - Thu July 15, 2010
The Undead Rah by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 100 % in 14:04.176 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
The Frozen Master by BlackStarZX
Gold trophy - 25.7 % in 04:43.027 minutes - Wed July 21, 2010
Grifanto's Endless Siege by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 25 % in 06:25.652 minutes - Sat October 9, 2010
Journey of the Robot Part 2 NEW by AgentGibbs
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 03:57.620 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
Spode Problems on Planet Gar 2 by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:03.099 seconds - Mon July 13, 2009
Chibi island by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:36.212 minutes - Mon September 20, 2010
defes by RoboJo12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.927 minutes - Fri October 29, 2010
No More Playtime by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 13.8 % in 01:06.631 minutes - Wed July 6, 2011
The Sporecoaster of Fate by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 100 % in 13:48.763 minutes - Thu October 28, 2010
Gas Giant Fortress by dragonman4598
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:02.866 minutes - Fri March 19, 2010
Hawcist mission by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:58.885 minutes - Sun November 29, 2009
Larry and Bob get a mansion by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:54.772 seconds - Fri March 19, 2010
Black Stars Scene Selector by BlackStarZX
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:36.453 seconds - Tue September 7, 2010
Pektoli by MrMoney1
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 14:18.907 minutes - Mon July 11, 2011
Extreme Seige by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 35.7 % in 28:21.143 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
Grifanto's Endless Siege by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 01:05.878 minutes - Sat October 9, 2010
Spode problem on Planet Gar by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:34.157 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
The Forge of Talons by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:25.080 minutes - Wed August 19, 2009
Clark and Stanley go camping by Shadis13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.290 seconds - Wed August 5, 2009
Hidden Swamp by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 12.6 % in 02:11.471 minutes - Wed November 24, 2010
The Disectamites by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:47.223 minutes - Sat February 27, 2010
Pangea by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.225 seconds - Wed March 31, 2010
The Dragonman's Beginning by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 83.3 % in 08:59.439 minutes - Tue October 12, 2010
Meseum Theft by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 09:36.697 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
Mutant Surprise by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 6.2 % in 04:45.690 minutes - Mon August 17, 2009
Canyon Assassin by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 03:12.789 minutes - Sun May 9, 2010
KILL by jbaum
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:12.254 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
The Great Pyramids by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:26.397 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
The Eiffel tower by dragonman4598
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:39.292 minutes - Sun November 29, 2009
Larry and Bob get a mansion by dragonman4598
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:52.642 minutes - Fri March 19, 2010
Hidden Swamp by dragonman4598
Bronze trophy - 12.6 % in 02:29.982 minutes - Wed November 24, 2010
The World is Ending! by dragonman4598
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:57.131 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
Water leak by dragonman4598
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 29:43.317 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
The Siege of Ectar City by dragonman4598
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 14:54.868 minutes - Sat February 20, 2010
Awawn's Castle by dragonman4598
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 03:31.271 minutes - Thu October 28, 2010
Canyon Assassin by dragonman4598
Bronze trophy - 17.3 % in 03:43.898 minutes - Thu July 29, 2010
Clark and Stanley Blast off by dragonman4598
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:20.661 minutes - Sat February 20, 2010