art9999999999999's TROPHY CASE

17 Gold Trophy Cups -
3 Silver -
3 Bronze
Hell Arena by Fonzi_254
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 03:51.501 minutes - Sat November 21, 2009
Battle Of Hocene by Spartan150
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:06.687 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
fun captain by maxie1000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:21.794 minutes - Wed November 4, 2009
FNG Traning by TobyL
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:16.816 minutes - Mon January 11, 2010
The Galactic Battlefield by 97wiiguy455
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:35.111 seconds - Mon January 11, 2010
defend by murder by maxie1000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.456 seconds - Fri July 24, 2009
Ki'tan Mining Mission P4 by Enry03
Gold trophy - 18.7 % in 01:05.214 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
spore tanks-brook towers by cptcupcake101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:11.790 minutes - Tue December 22, 2009
Nano Scopic edit by pelicabird
Gold trophy - 43.3 % in 04:06.784 minutes - Thu September 17, 2009
Diablo Arena by Pokeg8r8
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.916 seconds - Fri August 21, 2009
TX-Super weapon! by eyeballs22
Gold trophy - 83.3 % in 05:15.052 minutes - Fri August 21, 2009
Galaxy Museum by Klank92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:33.291 minutes - Fri August 21, 2009
Just Another Day at Work by Zargwargs
Gold trophy - 25 % in 03:20.078 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Rock Arena by rocketdog1234
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:21.464 minutes - Fri November 20, 2009
The Most Epic Adventure by lordmongoose001
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 00:16.844 seconds - Fri October 9, 2009
Forest Cruise by Erik25
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:09.551 minutes - Thu January 14, 2010
The Evil come from outside by ekelda
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:48.536 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
INVISIBLE (Part 2) by TobyL
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:21.112 minutes - Thu November 19, 2009
INVISIBLE (Part 1) by TobyL
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:04.228 minutes - Thu November 19, 2009
Terro War, Water Trouble by Firesoul135
Silver trophy - 83.3 % in 07:58.825 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
D-DAY by TobyL
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:07.421 minutes - Thu November 19, 2009
Plane of Pain by cjuzumaki112
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 05:21.389 minutes - Tue September 8, 2009
spore tanks-cone city by cptcupcake101
Bronze trophy - 60 % in 01:29.722 minutes - Wed December 23, 2009