apd3984's TROPHY CASE

42 Gold Trophy Cups -
17 Silver -
12 Bronze
Ghostbusters Curse (intro) by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:09.720 minutes - Tue July 27, 2010
Clark And Stanley Get grex 2 by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.375 seconds - Mon June 14, 2010
Spore racing- Maxis maze by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:19.077 minutes - Sat July 31, 2010
New world (P1) by apd39842
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 00:32.558 seconds - Sat July 31, 2010
MotherShip template by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:27.753 minutes - Wed June 16, 2010
Ghosbusters HQ Tempate by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.441 seconds - Tue June 8, 2010
Star Wars Boba Fett Breakout by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:24.653 minutes - Thu May 20, 2010
Frontline- War for Home by shacho
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 00:19.320 seconds - Thu April 12, 2012
clark and stanly play with bombs by joran489
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.051 seconds - Sun February 28, 2010
obstical course of doom by chad15
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.365 seconds - Thu March 18, 2010
Steal the Spice by apd39842
Gold trophy - 71.4 % in 03:18.366 minutes - Thu June 17, 2010
Sipoad3 Part 11 - Caravan by BrokenEyeReborn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:31.034 minutes - Sun April 1, 2012
Elite Training Arena by ottosparks
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:13.003 seconds - Sat January 9, 2010
Mushroom kingdom template by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.619 seconds - Sun September 5, 2010
Ghostbusters curse (part 4) by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:05.378 minutes - Fri September 10, 2010
Space Ship template by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.775 minutes - Sat August 7, 2010
Help Fregley Poke the Kite! by ottosparks
Gold trophy - 30 % in 03:32.190 minutes - Fri March 5, 2010
Help Fregley Poke the Kite! (vD) by ottosparks
Gold trophy - 60 % in 02:17.511 minutes - Sun March 14, 2010
Star wars by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:10.272 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Finding The Key to The Puzzle by apd39842
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 03:20.886 minutes - Thu May 27, 2010
zelda bongo bongo by guupiri
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.038 seconds - Sun March 14, 2010
star wars space worm by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.203 seconds - Sun April 25, 2010
Trip on a X wing by apd39842
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:10.861 seconds - Wed June 9, 2010
Restoring Order (Part 3) by ottosparks
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:02.135 minutes - Sun January 31, 2010
Spice Seige by carbon493
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.362 seconds - Wed May 26, 2010
Tech Problems by ottosparks
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:12.831 minutes - Sat February 27, 2010
Mission In a Box Deadly Winters by carbon493
Gold trophy - 25 % in 02:33.262 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
Ghostbuster curse (p2) by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:16.867 minutes - Sun August 29, 2010
Return of War by apd39842
Gold trophy - 30 % in 02:04.172 minutes - Sun November 21, 2010
Project Qaser 1-DNA(fixed) by apd39842
Gold trophy - 20 % in 00:20.961 seconds - Sun September 5, 2010
Grex (p1) by apd39842
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:55.695 seconds - Thu June 10, 2010
Super Spore Bros by apd39842
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:04.564 minutes - Sat May 29, 2010
Return of War by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:09.921 minutes - Sun October 17, 2010
Ride on the TD3 Circuit by carbon493
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.625 seconds - Tue June 8, 2010
star wars droid bouders by apd39842
Gold trophy - 18.7 % in 02:48.421 minutes - Sun April 25, 2010
Survival Square by MeatEaterTrex
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.571 seconds - Sat June 16, 2012
Monster Donut by shacho
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:42.557 minutes - Tue February 7, 2012
Fregley gets a Dairy by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.697 seconds - Wed May 26, 2010
Day in the Life of a SpyMite by SpoWars
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:47.833 minutes - Sat January 30, 2010
Clark And Stanley Get Mad by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.652 seconds - Sat May 29, 2010
The Yoshi story(imp) by apd39842
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:24.968 minutes - Sat July 31, 2010
Settlement by midman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:52.069 minutes - Sun April 8, 2012
The Philosophy War by pocketgod86
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:44.063 seconds - Wed March 17, 2010
Metroid Fusion by silencerElite89
Silver trophy - 60 % in 04:34.864 minutes - Sat April 10, 2010
Bauder Spaceship template by apd39842
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:42.588 seconds - Sun October 17, 2010
goth world template by caoslord
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.620 seconds - Fri March 19, 2010
Paluu Kuoleman Laaksoon 2 by piippeli
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:20.021 minutes - Mon April 9, 2012
Settlement by midman
Silver trophy - 53.3 % in 02:46.905 minutes - Sat March 31, 2012
Clark and Stanley and the house by apd39842
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:11.014 minutes - Sun May 2, 2010
Spice Seige by carbon493
Silver trophy - 80 % in 00:57.629 seconds - Wed May 26, 2010
Bombing on the Empire by apd39842
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:13.143 seconds - Wed June 9, 2010
Ghostbusters Curse (p1) by apd39842
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:28.761 minutes - Sat July 31, 2010
star wars tusken raider by apd39842
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:14.056 minutes - Sun April 25, 2010
Clark And Stanley Go to a Party by apd39842
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.083 seconds - Mon May 31, 2010
TD3 Circuit by carbon493
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:42.356 seconds - Tue June 8, 2010
Day in the Life of a SpyMite by SpoWars
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:19.982 minutes - Sun February 28, 2010
Princess Peach's Secret Origin by Melonbug
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:24.614 minutes - Sat December 26, 2009
Ghostbusters Curse (Part 5) by apd39842
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 01:29.651 minutes - Fri September 10, 2010
Hauted house by apd39842
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:22.056 minutes - Thu May 20, 2010
Clark and Stanley Summer by apd39842
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:48.841 minutes - Wed May 26, 2010
Clark and Stanley and the arena by apd39842
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:14.941 minutes - Fri May 7, 2010
Clark And Stanley Have Water by apd39842
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:20.228 seconds - Mon June 14, 2010
Bombing on the Empire by apd39842
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:21.596 seconds - Wed June 9, 2010
Mission In a Box Deadly Winters by carbon493
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 02:47.064 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
Help Fregley Poke the Kite! (vD) by ottosparks
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:29.140 minutes - Sun March 14, 2010
Clark and Stanley join the rebes by apd39842
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:54.712 seconds - Thu April 29, 2010
Birdy Sun town template (update) by apd39842
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:47.328 seconds - Fri August 20, 2010
Clark And Stanley Get Tresure by apd39842
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:58.754 minutes - Thu May 27, 2010
Teleport BlAZT by carbon493
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.590 seconds - Mon January 4, 2010
zelda the minish cap by gyzyh
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:57.558 minutes - Fri January 8, 2010
Metroid Fusion by silencerElite89
Bronze trophy - 60 % in 07:03.476 minutes - Sat April 10, 2010