annedeboeck's TROPHY CASE

12 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
5 Bronze
The Two Tribes by GreatGodAturo
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 02:43.976 minutes - Sun February 6, 2011
Clark and Stanley are in Heaven by dreapster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:13.792 minutes - Fri December 16, 2011
Lezia's Hunt 2 (V 1,2) by Irskaad
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:14.615 seconds - Fri September 23, 2011
Alpha Grox Chronicles sub-plot 1 by zillafire101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:29.435 minutes - Sun October 7, 2012
Holon Paratrooper test by Kai759
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.114 seconds - Sun September 23, 2012
Ak's Biological Tree - Surface by Ex0dus_
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.183 seconds - Mon May 13, 2013
Veatrex City Template by GreatGodAturo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.830 seconds - Mon February 7, 2011
Facility 207-46B by FYIIHealSpiesz12
Gold trophy - 30 % in 02:00.157 minutes - Sat February 9, 2013
Quelling the Rebellion by Fifty1Caliber
Gold trophy - 20 % in 00:56.975 seconds - Tue July 31, 2012
The Rising - Part 13 by FYIIHealSpiesz12
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 09:36.917 minutes - Sat February 2, 2013
Alpha grox Chronicles 4 by zillafire101
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.242 seconds - Sat October 6, 2012
skyland part 1 by nessie121
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:07.649 minutes - Wed February 16, 2011
The Grox of the Phradox Galaxy by Mercury21
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:23.738 minutes - Fri November 4, 2011
Eskea by tommioskari
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:08.433 minutes - Wed June 22, 2011
Capricornian Wildlife Part Two by moranosaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:29.136 minutes - Sat October 15, 2011
Loron Battle by Technobliterator
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.505 seconds - Sat September 10, 2011
Survive an apocalypse by king90s
Silver trophy - 40 % in 01:34.335 minutes - Sat February 5, 2011
Welcome to Dancetopia by starjedi
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 00:32.884 seconds - Wed September 7, 2011
Batland by Asdruabel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.235 seconds - Sat October 15, 2011
Republic Senate - Coruannia by moranosaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:01.434 minutes - Sat October 15, 2011
How to make bombing runs by GreatDestroyer12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:03.531 seconds - Mon June 25, 2012
Terror at Sirkin by GreatGodAturo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:55.591 minutes - Fri June 3, 2011
Blue sun park by king90s
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 02:14.401 minutes - Mon June 27, 2011
The Pokemon League by dreapster
Bronze trophy - 8.3 % in 01:42.763 minutes - Wed February 16, 2011
The Closest Cut of All by Zepp95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 13:17.950 minutes - Sun October 28, 2012
Triangle Part 1 by tommioskari
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 02:54.182 minutes - Thu August 18, 2011
The Grox of the Phradox Galaxy by Mercury21
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:30.867 minutes - Sat August 4, 2012