amu321's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
11 Silver -
7 Bronze
Cractous Cave Run! by lolleri96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.020 seconds - Thu March 25, 2010
Nabooti´s Spirit by lolleri96
Gold trophy - 56.2 % in 06:44.041 minutes - Thu April 1, 2010
Räpyläsaari by RoopeV
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 04:13.070 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Life and the cold tooth by lolleri96
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 08:26.721 minutes - Sat October 10, 2009
weal trainig camp by 96miksu
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:15.475 minutes - Fri September 18, 2009
weal attack by 96miksu
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 05:05.631 minutes - Fri September 18, 2009
Natural miracles Rainbows v2 by lolleri96
Silver trophy - 14.2 % in 00:29.018 seconds - Sat October 3, 2009
Gladiator arena by lolleri96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 18:39.020 minutes - Tue October 13, 2009
very easy mission! by 96miksu
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:14.835 minutes - Mon October 12, 2009
Kalevi and Veijo lion king by murmelisankari
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:59.017 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
Kalevi ja Veijo Lomalla by murmelisankari
Silver trophy - 80 % in 05:56.452 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
Sadurail City by lolleri96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 20:19.853 minutes - Sat October 17, 2009
Boulders and balloons by lolleri96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:54.080 minutes - Fri February 26, 2010
Pakigins by gtr4him
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:42.520 minutes - Fri June 4, 2010
Олек I by Alihan99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:49.950 minutes - Fri September 18, 2009
War of The Blood God by Amigo95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:16.356 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
Magig by lolleri96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:22.723 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Natural miracles Rainbows by lolleri96
Bronze trophy - 14.2 % in 02:14.065 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
mødet med PC by LasseBH
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:03.563 seconds - Sat November 7, 2009
Valley Race by lolleri96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:16.282 minutes - Sun December 4, 2011
Cractou`s Amaüzon race by lolleri96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:53.762 seconds - Wed February 17, 2010
Mixed Adventures Challenge by lolleri96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:37.163 minutes - Wed March 24, 2010
The simpsons by ronstein
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:33.615 minutes - Sun November 1, 2009
Labyrinthe de Gar'Tul by Elfemax
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:11.946 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009