adam-levi's TROPHY CASE

10 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
3 Bronze
~Mech Valley~ The Desert by dragongirl66
Gold trophy - 100 % in 11:00.415 minutes - Sat October 10, 2009
Clark and Stanley get Plushies by gaiaman360
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.580 seconds - Thu July 16, 2009
adam-levi's Planet by dragongirl66
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.201 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Dinosaur World-Explore by dragongirl66
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:22.057 minutes - Mon August 17, 2009
Dragons vs Robots by dragongirl66
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:41.650 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Mine Game by Xahlicem
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.570 seconds - Sat August 1, 2009
City Assault by dragongirl66
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:20.994 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Arctic defense by nooneyouknow
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:14.116 minutes - Sat July 4, 2009
Dragons vs Dinosaurs by dragongirl66
Gold trophy - 100 % in 19:51.393 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Melse X Sopai Grox by dragongirl66
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:54.709 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Kill King Kong by Mateo08
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.470 seconds - Tue June 30, 2009
Epic Airplanes by dragongirl66
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:34.738 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
clark and stanley Traitors by Bart001
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.030 seconds - Sun August 2, 2009
MNET + GA Adventure by dragongirl66
Silver trophy - 9.5 % in 01:16.131 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
The Labyrinth by dragongirl66
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 06:20.294 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
Clark and Stanley get Spore by andyt96
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:23.534 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
MNET + GA Adventure by dragongirl66
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:40.842 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Run from Epic Veniccio! by dragongirl66
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:59.987 seconds - Mon August 17, 2009
WTF by dragongirl66
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.561 seconds - Sun September 13, 2009
Godzilla by dragongirl66
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:45.806 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Clark n Stanley Visit Moon Base by sew654321
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:55.097 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
The Arena of Oorama by dragongirl66
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:22.777 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009