Zocker_G5's TROPHY CASE

7 Gold Trophy Cups -
4 Silver -
3 Bronze
Die Todes-Anbeter [Part 1] by Raptor_L121
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:48.537 minutes - Wed September 8, 2010
Dinotopia 2 by Raptor_L121
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:56.376 minutes - Sun October 3, 2010
A first view by Raptor_L121
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:05.553 minutes - Sun November 21, 2010
Die Spore-Chronikel [Einf├╝hrung] by Miguel1337
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:12.010 seconds - Sat July 18, 2009
LoS - Kevin92 by Raptor_L121
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:48.951 minutes - Mon September 14, 2009
Easiest Stupid Way to Get Points by SandraMJ
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.821 seconds - Thu July 30, 2009
Dinotopia 1 by Raptor_L121
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:09.526 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
The deep jungle by Kevin92
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:09.752 minutes - Wed December 23, 2009
Epic-Quest of universe by Druide
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 01:02.080 minutes - Sun August 23, 2009
Dinotopia 3 by Raptor_L121
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:36.443 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
Am Amazonas by Raptor_L121
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:19.940 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Die Todes-Anbeter [Part 1] by Raptor_L121
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:20.537 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
Absturz by Druide
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:48.902 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
GTA SPORE by Laumeyertv
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 05:26.729 minutes - Tue May 25, 2010