Zandoo's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
5 Silver -
4 Bronze
Genesis - Introduction by gaiaman360
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.835 seconds - Mon June 7, 2010
The Space Oddesey p4-alliance by gaiaman360
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:06.404 seconds - Mon June 7, 2010
This is SPARTA! by MadBannana
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:21.755 seconds - Fri August 9, 2013
Behind The Secret Door 2 by The Universe
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:34.161 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
Easy Mission by bentoboy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Mon July 6, 2009
The Gateway Chapter 1 part 2 by gaiaman360
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:05.067 minutes - Sat September 25, 2010
The Gateway Chapter 1 part 1 by gaiaman360
Gold trophy - 64.2 % in 02:40.324 minutes - Sat September 25, 2010
8 ways 4 sum1 to die by MadBannana
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.841 minutes - Fri August 21, 2009
Odd Planet by otistetric
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:43.429 minutes - Wed June 16, 2010
Galactic Guardian lv1 pt 1 by Razer88
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:50.410 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
The Gateway chapter 1 part 3 by gaiaman360
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:38.417 minutes - Sun September 26, 2010
littlebigplanet 1 by MadBannana
Silver trophy - 50 % in 03:37.561 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
The Underwater Penguins by Wildebeast Kel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.026 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
elite line up by MadBannana
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.853 seconds - Sun August 30, 2009
An Unexpected Journey by Festningdal
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:52.982 minutes - Fri August 9, 2013
Viva las Gevas by Zetanec
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:31.369 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Desert Battlefield Template! by otistetric
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:35.292 minutes - Wed June 16, 2010
Genesis - Act 1, Part 2 by gaiaman360
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:19.688 minutes - Mon June 7, 2010