ZanderSorousRex's TROPHY CASE

11 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
8 Bronze
Clark and Stanley Teleport by gaiaman360
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.982 seconds - Sun September 12, 2010
assassination by steven288
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:12.276 seconds - Tue March 8, 2011
Da Bounce house by MasonDaddy
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:20.770 seconds - Tue August 31, 2010
Clark and Stanley Make a Movie I by karliii3
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.238 seconds - Wed February 23, 2011
Capture the flag 2! by 0108marco
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:11.895 minutes - Fri February 25, 2011
PENIS SANDBOX by purpleman_x
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.660 seconds - Thu February 24, 2011
Enyaldel by jackjackboom7
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.300 minutes - Mon August 30, 2010
Ninja Training by hollowsev
Gold trophy - 87.5 % in 06:54.491 minutes - Sun April 3, 2011
mario series number1 by Zeusius
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:22.473 minutes - Tue August 31, 2010
C and S Become Shamans by Hollen123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.572 seconds - Sat March 5, 2011
Love and War by Spoofit
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 10:34.621 minutes - Tue February 22, 2011
ninja training by alleman511
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:03.430 seconds - Wed February 23, 2011
Meteore Swarm by nanomega
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:04.574 seconds - Wed February 23, 2011
Clark and Stanley Become Robots by quintonqwerty
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:50.930 seconds - Sat March 5, 2011
SporeBall by sdolla
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:46.715 seconds - Wed August 25, 2010
Assassination by c3below
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:31.077 seconds - Fri March 11, 2011
Clark and Stanley go to school by Sir_DylanB
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:03.264 seconds - Sat September 11, 2010
Pineapple World by litd1066
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 04:10.427 minutes - Tue March 1, 2011
doomsday mission kit by buzzm279
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.533 seconds - Mon February 28, 2011
Meteor Shower by itachi00
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.595 seconds - Thu February 24, 2011
Assassination by c3below
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:08.704 minutes - Fri March 11, 2011
Victory for Parok by wrb77
Bronze trophy - 16.6 % in 06:15.992 minutes - Tue August 31, 2010
The Many Deaths of Jar Jar Binks by nautyca
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:14.188 seconds - Sun May 15, 2011
Clark and stanley have a big war by dagbloml1958
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:15.340 minutes - Thu March 24, 2011
Ninja Training! by bababoey2u
Bronze trophy - 67.6 % in 06:59.709 minutes - Fri February 25, 2011
Mia's mission! by soulslicer123
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:39.750 minutes - Thu September 9, 2010
Ninja Assasin by 10tjs
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:40.165 minutes - Thu March 3, 2011