Yenden133's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
6 Bronze
mario kart - dk mountain by skids12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.695 seconds - Sat April 24, 2010
black hole by alanpicklo
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:47.222 seconds - Thu March 4, 2010
Yoshi Story(1-4) New! by CJCA4
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:09.670 minutes - Fri April 16, 2010
Colorless Worm Planet by Norowey
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:37.033 minutes - Fri April 30, 2010
escape from death by flont
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.080 seconds - Sat October 9, 2010
fan made gravitnonga by premenkt
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:33.662 seconds - Sun April 11, 2010
escape from death by flont
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:03.081 seconds - Sun February 20, 2011
fan made gravitnonga by premenkt
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.421 seconds - Sun September 26, 2010
Clark and Stanley Have a Picnic by aarondougmax
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:47.437 minutes - Sat February 27, 2010
The Arena of Oorama (Hard Mode) by Celltospace
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:04.640 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
black hole by alanpicklo
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:47.903 seconds - Thu March 4, 2010
forgotten island by Themysticeye
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 10:02.345 minutes - Thu March 4, 2010
The Dance-Off by 92cooper173
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:16.717 seconds - Sun August 7, 2011
Cloud City (Updated) by Festningdal
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:10.131 seconds - Fri June 18, 2010
adventres of dragon world 3 by Boommeter1
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 02:14.658 minutes - Thu May 13, 2010
The Dance-Off by 92cooper173
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:26.341 seconds - Sun August 7, 2011
Yoshi Story(1-4) New! by CJCA4
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:16.401 minutes - Fri April 16, 2010
Zombie Apocolypse! by TTPXP
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:55.449 minutes - Thu May 20, 2010
impossible adventure by michael3797
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:00.198 seconds - Fri April 30, 2010