Worldofmarcus's TROPHY CASE

3 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
3 Bronze
mascot craft 1,2 by loplopchannel
Gold trophy - 0 % in 03:49.181 minutes - Thu May 24, 2012
The Last Shadow Pokémon Part 1 by chantal71
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.880 seconds - Thu June 21, 2012
Epic rap battles of Omniversity by honzik99
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.225 seconds - Sat May 26, 2012
Secrets of the Future - Part 2 by bjpiers_RP
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:03.661 minutes - Sun August 19, 2012
Squaven's Announcement by Squin96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.940 seconds - Thu June 28, 2012
Squongo Returns by UFODima
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:44.104 seconds - Sun June 24, 2012
The Last Shadow Pokémon Part 2 by chantal71
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.409 seconds - Thu June 21, 2012
Rebellion P2B by Squin96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:29.252 minutes - Mon June 4, 2012
The Invasion Begins by Squin96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.861 seconds - Mon June 25, 2012
Total war part 1 by honzik99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.496 seconds - Sat May 26, 2012
Meeting by Squin96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:58.523 minutes - Fri May 18, 2012
Reforming the AOO by Squin96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:21.141 seconds - Sat June 23, 2012
Rebellion P2A by Squin96
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:28.211 seconds - Mon June 4, 2012